• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

20082008(WED DRAW)
1st : 5172

2nd: 6041

3rd: 7714

Starter:
2313 2009 5401 6095
8955 0602 3908 5471
6794 2869

Consolation:
8827 1711 0087 2811
9701 0952 6975 7122
3793 9521

tis no has now lost its virginity ... 1st time cum out in iz lifetime ... :biggrin:

Dear all
Does anyone here play ibet?
Or do you only play ordinary?
Obviously the payout on ibet is very low, but the chances of winning are not bad.

ANDYSIAO14

ya..payout is small but chances to hit abit better... :eek: :p
More better if you hantam above $5 on ibet and kana 1st or 2nd prize...shiook :biggrin:
other than ordinary and few system ,
i like to play ibet on 12permutations and 24permutations...
This year so far the best for me on ibets than other types :smile:

Dear all
Does anyone here play ibet?
Or do you only play ordinary?
Obviously the payout on ibet is very low, but the chances of winning are not bad.

me normally buy ibet and 1 direct 4 each no ... if strike direct, ho say liao ... otherwise, still hv ibet as consolation n 2 cover a bit of cost ...

BlueCat

yes,bro po2wq and bro WOOHOO
both of us work in the same company but different business unit.
we are also good friend of over 40 years,since our kampong's days.

Adidas

wei,really arh ?
wonder whether any more brothers who work in the same company and also member of SBF ?

WOOHOO

SAT 230808

1st Prizes : 6240

2nd Prizes : 0925

3rd Prizes : 2264

Starter Prizes :
3624 4448 4770 1114 9073 8799 1976 6561 3983 4329

Consolation Prizes :
6788 7798 1705 1663 4466 3037 8733 6212 4121 2976

Himerus

bro WOOHOO and bro po2wq

yes,we are from the same company.
in fact,i also know that there a few more brothers in SBF,also from the same company as me and BlueCat.
but too bad,i being trying to flash them out here,so far not successful.

good luck everyone on today's 4D.

WOOHOO

bro WOOHOO and bro po2wq

yes,we are from the same company.
in fact,i also know that there a few more brothers in SBF,also from the same company as me and BlueCat.
but too bad,i being trying to flash them out here,so far not successful.

good luck everyone on today's 4D.

huat huat huat to all ^^ heng heng ya!!!:biggrin:

WOOHOO

SUNDAY 240808

1st:4726
2nd:0969
3rd:2701
Starters:
3497 9447 0409
3885 7365 3901