• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Adidas

bro sylvester134,

maybe you can post a set of numbers for this weekend's draw.
if really come out,i think a lot of brothers will surely subscribe to your service.

bro jake,
very nice number.

Good Luck To All Pundits !!!

jake

4d288-5ad342d5f8.jpg

kopi-C

basket .. bought 2821 and 2128 and see what it opens.. 8212 and 2812

WTF! Consolation also cannot tio! aiyo! :eek:

ANDYSIAO14

u should throw $12 and get $120 in return :p
when cums to gambling this the way...
especially when this month is AUGUST.... :biggrin:
basket .. bought 2821 and 2128 and see what it opens.. 8212 and 2812

WTF! Consolation also cannot tio! aiyo! :eek:

Nomad

bro andy,
if 1 or 2 numbers,can bet this way else if lots of number,really cannot afford to bet this way. will cost a bomb for each draw.
maybe should bet ibet,though when strike,only small amount.
ibet must strike 1st-3rd prize then wu ba.

stephan

Let's say everytime u bet 10 bucks on 4D. Start from today, u throw 10 bucks into a box. One year later, u strike a big prize! :eek:

Adidas

since this month is the 7th month,so a lot of places will have prayers and getais.
any brothers have some zhun zhun huat number from those very lucky places who numbers always come out to share.

BlueCat

this combination of 1228 and 1237 is a hot combination.
so sometime,have to buy earlier else only can buy ibet.

... 1237 is a hot combination.
so sometime,have to buy earlier else only can buy ibet.
1237 (wif all its permutations) bcame popular bcoz it came out 3x 1st prize tis yr ... esp after its consecutive 1st prize placings on 2 big sweep draws in may n jun ... wil it b able 2 cum out a 4th 1st prize placing tis yr? ...

u cant even get its ibet on ze draw day itself ...

BlueCat

bro,
1237 is a very hot number.
must buy earlier else sometimes even ibet also sold out.

me also,4 months never strike liao,not even a horse shit.

allanlee

<<<... I have no luck with 4D, long time never strike....>>>

Maybe you ARE really lucky...... like someone here posted earlier.... everytime kenna number something bad will happen to his family..... maybe you belong to this category.

Safety of your loved ones comes before $$$.