• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Status
Not open for further replies.

crystal_tiong

Woman trapped in a man's body, I'm relating it to the security guard that was spotted in sutera mall and now in a hot spotlight in this forum lol ... U guys are too hilarious and I love u all lol lol u guys never stopped to make laugh :-)

see la , cannot talk abt ppl , now he emailed me to do some bo liao things liao , its only 6am in Copenhagen !!! old man cant sleep too much .....

Okane

DreamorAction,

You signing tomorrow? I going down tomorrow to meet the SA Irene recommend by Crystal_Tiong to see see look look at the environment and also the show houses. So you decided liao?

gskalra

From my observation, a lot Of units are unoccupied and not for own stay. If its for your own stay and if u want a vibrant community, this is not one, in my opinion

What;s the reason for the lack of occupancy? Is it safe? Or is it out of the way? Cause the prices are reasonable. Around 500k+
http://www.hockblogger.com/2011/03/adda-heights-purple-fieldjohor-bahru.html

Nearby adda heights, there is bandar dato' onn, Kempas heights, setia indah and austins.
I am not too keen on Austin, but I will look into the rest.

DREAMorACTION

gskalra

From my observation, a lot Of units are unoccupied and not for own stay. If its for your own stay and if u want a vibrant community, this is not one, in my opinion

Nearby adda heights, there is bandar dato' onn, Kempas heights, setia indah and austins.

Correction. The units are sold but the owners are not staying. Many are empty because they r investors/flippers. Just my observation, not a representative conclusion :wink:

It would get pretty lonely then...anything in HH, Nusa Duta or even EL/LH for between 500-600K :P

DREAMorACTION

Am I signing tomorrow? Can't answer, not finalised yet. The final call will be made tonight :-)

To get your expectation right, the houses in NI is smaller than Adda and the design is less contemporary than adda. environment wise, i find NI more welcoming and I do feel good. :smile:

DreamorAction,

You signing tomorrow? I going down tomorrow to meet the SA Irene recommend by Crystal_Tiong to see see look look at the environment and also the show houses. So you decided liao?

DREAMorACTION

If u ask me, I think in terms of vibrancy with adequate local presence, it has to be NI and dato onn :smile: those are houses that local middle class seek, as the price range is more palatable. So it's different class, and I won't compare them to Hh nor duta.

It would get pretty lonely then...anything in HH, Nusa Duta or even EL/LH for between 500-600K :P

DREAMorACTION

If 500 to 600k, u can forget all of them. U won't find any from the developer anymore. If u meant 600k sing, then u have more options but u can barely meet the starting price of some of their launches

maxpark

Check the resale market for HH and Nusa Duta (many websites out there!), there are sellers for 500-600k terrace units.
Or if you can wait for future launches, there should be more terraces to be launched in HH (not sure Nusa Duta) but no idea on prices though.

DREAMorACTION

I heard HH new launch is over 700k mark Liao ... Nusa duta will be over 900k, that's the indicative price given by the sales agent.

If resale, HH have some in the gateway precinct.

Check the resale market for HH and Nusa Duta (many websites out there!), there are sellers for 500-600k terrace units.
Or if you can wait for future launches, there should be more terraces to be launched in HH (not sure Nusa Duta) but no idea on prices though.

Diaspora

If 500 to 600k, u can forget all of them. U won't find any from the developer anymore. If u meant 600k sing, then u have more options but u can barely meet the starting price of some of their launches

Bro, you dun scared our friend la...tsk tsk tsk...who said no more for the 500 to 600k...NI still got plenty...P7 and P8. So is Nusa Sentral, Dato Onn...and in today's Straits Times, also from SP at BI.

So, the countdown to your decision of 2011 begins...shoud Dream On...or Action?? :smile:

DREAMorACTION

Bro, u read his original message again. He mentioned HH, duta, EL leh ... I wasn't trying to scare him. It's factual leh :-)

Bro, you dun scared our friend la...tsk tsk tsk...who said no more for the 500 to 600k...NI still got plenty...P7 and P8. So is Nusa Sentral, Dato Onn...and in today's Straits Times, also from SP at BI.

So, the countdown to your decision of 2011 begins...shoud Dream On...or Action?? :smile:

DREAMorACTION

And I did mention dato onn and NI that's below 600k, straight from developer leh hehe ... U must be multitasking just now and missed some posts :wink:

Diaspora

And I did mention dato onn and NI that's below 600k, straight from developer leh hehe ... U must be multitasking just now and missed some posts :wink:

Yeah yeah...my bad...the postings here are fast and furious....Away for a few hours and the posts grew by the tens...impressive !! :smile:

Status
Not open for further replies.