• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY is wheelchair bound liao..sad..

Equalisation

He may out live you....I have seen his dad often way far back, when he was working , often waiting for taxi at the taxi Stand outside Straits Trading Building. We will all joke, when sometimes in appear in formal attire, with tie & jacket...& say " he is going to visit his son"... ha ha ha ha

I thought he often go Keong saik ? No ?:confused:

soIsee

Maid : Here , here throw more for the fishes, it will do you good!

Old bastard : I cannot move! Oui ! both of you useless bums behind me, what do you think you are doing just slacking off, help me up!
Pay you useless bums as look out, better get some foreigners better!

escher

Ha ha ha ha!

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will not be sitting in that fucking wheel chair long long long
Can be a matter of weeks when LKY will be fed joss sticks and candle wax
Provided the ghouls and demons fucking and raping his orifices allow him time off to eat joss sticks]

Shiok shiok shiok shiok!

myo539

you sure it's LKY feeding the fish? from the picture, me only noticed the lady in black performing the charitable act :o:o:o

There are more sharks in a frenzy in this cesspool than in the pond.
These human sharks attack other fishes, but when there are no preys they attack each other just the same.
These mindless sharks easily become victims of themselves - they can easily be baited. Just post a picture such as the one here, and they are baited - literally hook, line and sinker! They ended up finless, dying a slow death.

ilovesingapore

These human sharks attack other fishes, but when there are no preys they attack each other just the same.
These mindless sharks easily become victims of themselves - they can easily be baited. Just post a picture such as the one here, and they are baited - literally hook, line and sinker! They ended up finless, dying a slow death.

hello bro
you are damned good man
you hit the nail on all the shitheads here
all the morons and all the lunatics
these human sharks can only kpbu in cyber cesspool
they become kwai kwai outside...damned cowards all...damned disgraceful...
wow you superb good ...i up you brother!!!

ilovesingapore

those pHuAcb GaNg are all finless and toothless sharks
only know how to bullies charboh and newbies
they are the biggest cowards in this forum
whack them jialat jialat until they lose all their teeth - boh keh PhUaCb GaNg!!!

ykhuser

The Old Fart must have consulted some fengshui guy on how to add more years to his life and was told to feed fishes. So he dutifully went to Chinese Gardens to do so, even risking people taking photos of him in a wheelchair. That's how scared he is of dying. No surprise though, for someone who has done so much evil and bringing so much harm to so many people. But the Old Fart is a real goondu. Those kois there are already overfed. He should be feeding fishes that are hungry. But isn't that a reflection of his policies - continuously feeding the super rich while starving the ordinary folks!

not true.
in ancient authentic fengshui, there is no text mentioned regarding fishes for fengshui.
in modern day fengshui, fishes and crystal have been overly market to ''çonfuse' the public.
water is very important in fengshui concept.stagnant water is prevented by introuding fishes.
crystal are modern day maketing

escher

It will be that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY that will die very very slowly
and also very very painfully
and when he finally go, he will not even find peace as ghouls and demons will be there all waiting and waiting for him.
The ghouls and demons will not be waiting to welcome him, but waiting to screw and fuck LKY in all his orifices with the mercy LKY is known to have

That is JAWS REDUX!!

the Great Whites in the JAWS series don't meet a good end... getting blown up with gas canister in the mouth, biting underwater electrical cables, blown up by grenades in the mouth, blown up by explosives...
you sure it's JAWS REDUX? :p:p:p