• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The latest and greatest HAZE updates and commentry

Tuayapeh

Re: Where can I find the bloody real time PSI reading??

Oh i see... they dont provide the reading 24 hours.
Fucking retards... WHERE IS THE PSI READING???

Bro you forgotnwherevthe fuck you are living in is it?

Sinkapore,,,....whe the fucking cheebye information is being manipulated and even manufactured ...and controlled.....hear ONLY the good news..everything else sweepmunder the fuckin carpet.....vivian already said.....please dont get fixated on the psi numbers......

Yeah right....he sounds exactly like a fucker who just played the fool and failed his fucking exams and still has the balls to tell his parents that his results dont really matter....hahahahah.

Fuck you you useless bastard pap annual millionaires!!? Now u can come and talk cock ...and harp about the limitations of your abilities......

We knew this all along .......you fucks were nothin great in the first place anyway.....most of you are just obscenely overpaid cocksuckeing yes men who are just there to bai swee like some fucking twa peh kong........ and follow wtf the lee family tells you to do,....fucking useless

Re: ASEAN Ministers to meet regarding haze issue -- AUGUST 20

Truly the world's most chobolan "Nigerian scam" PARLIAMENT.

Singapore govt even want to go nuclear? Can't even handle a simple HAZE weapon of mass destruction from Indonesia.

Haizzz!!!

then why the fuck are you still staying in the country run by the world's most chobolan "Nigerian scam" PARLIAMENT.

looneytan

Ministers from Indonesia, Brunei, Singapore and Thailand will also be meeting in Malaysia to “find solution (a) to eliminate haze”

fuck it! They don't know the solution! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Go and meet in Sumatra lah :oIo::oIo::oIo:

looneytan

then why the fuck are you still staying in the country run by the world's most chobolan "Nigerian scam" PARLIAMENT.

why don't you just shut the fuck up, go out and get knock down by a car and die on the road
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Help help help......

Baby: The haze is killing me........

'cough'cough'cough'cough'cough'cough'coguht'couhg'cguoh'chgou'c~~~~'~~~~~'

ashton615-1913107.jpg

Tuayapeh

Re: Haze proves Sinkies are Gullible

Dont be stupid la....go to war?

You think sinkapore is some israel?

You declare war and u will see this stupid country will get abandond first by your own fucking clown ministers ok? They got so many properties in other coutries and so much wealth stashed away you think these bastards could be bothered to stick around? Hahahahahaha

Dumbfuck sinkies.......

Tuayapeh

Re: The biggest palm oil refinery is in Singapore

What goes around comes around.....sinkapore kena boomerang for its fucking around.....i say....swee....obigood ah mah jiak choolooot.......

Nbccb!!!

Bigfuck

Your Lives are in Danger and Leegime has shown they do not CARE

PSI is an antiquated index developed by the USA now superseded with the AQI which takes in to account of more serious pollutants in its monitoring.

http://www.air.dnr.state.ga.us/information/aqi.html

All indices do not specifically take into account the damage air pollutants can do to animals, vegetation, and certain materials, like building surfaces and statues. There is, however, likely to be a correlation between increased index levels and increased damage to the overall environment. The indices are meant to monitor for immediate hazards to health and cannot factor in long term damage to health.

A vivian with no kris na says do not get fixated with numbers which we should suspicious of massage, even though it could shorten your life or give you increased medical costs or kill you.

See Leegime, the face of the real enemy.

Bigfuck

Re: Your Lives are in Danger and Leegime has shown they do not CARE

If you want to kill yourself with cigar and cigarette clouds, just open your windows in Singapore and take in a deep breath. No need to be fixated with PSI figures as it is a sure kill. I did not say this, I was told about it, too.

Re: Where can I find the bloody real time PSI reading??

According to NEA, the haze also needs to sleep from midnight till 6 am.

Hence, no need readings.

We pay NEA multi-million taxpayers money so that it turns off its PSI machines at night.....

Next, ambulance also no need to operate at night because no one falls sick at night.

Neighborhood Police Posts already led the way to being in operations during office hours only.
Criminal elenents also work 9-5.

enterprise2

PSI actually hit 453! The NEA figure 290 is just a moving average

At this level according to MOH workers should stay home and only emergency work is allowed. So why did PM or Vivian did not declare emergency holiday based on their own guidelines??

Because this is my country, this is my land, this is my future, this is my life, this is my people, these are my friends, we are screwed, we are screwed, we are Singapore. SINGAPOREANS.

wendychan

Re: PSI actually hit 453! The NEA figure 290 is just a moving average

At this level according to MOH workers should stay home and only emergency work is allowed. So why did PM or Vivian did not declare emergency holiday based on their own guidelines??

because we cant afford it when work stops and no money is generated

Force 136

Please do not merge the threads ..... it kills the topic

By merging all threads.. eg on the subject of Haze together, the topic invariably dies......

You agree?

Force 136

NEA says Today I can see Batam and Bukit Timah Hill.... @@##@#$32

SINGAPORE: The three-hour Pollutant Standards Index (PSI) reading was at 131 at 9am on Thursday, according to the National Environment Agency (NEA).

The PSI was at 137 at 6am, down from the all-time high of 321 recorded at 10pm on Wednesday night.

THREE-HOUR PSI READINGS on Thursday

Time PSI Value

6am 137
7am 128
8am 122
9am 131

Re: NEA says Today I can see Batam and Bukit Timah Hill.... @@##@#$32

Any PSI above 30 is BAD for HEALTH.

Yesterday, I saw a flock of pigeons dive into the reservoir to avoid the haze.

This is chemical warfare on tiny red dot.

Can someone cue the pic of PINKY mocking sinkies? This pic would be good for this thread.

Clone

SINGAPORE: The three-hour Pollutant Standards Index (PSI) reading was at 131 at 9am on Thursday, according to the National Environment Agency (NEA).

The PSI was at 137 at 6am, down from the all-time high of 321 recorded at 10pm on Wednesday night.

THREE-HOUR PSI READINGS on Thursday

Time PSI Value

6am 137
7am 128
8am 122
9am 131

KNLBCCB!

:oIo:

IamTiong

Very hazardous for freelancer in geylang. Haze choke them while they wait and your kukubird choke them while they work.