• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans the happiest people in Asia

melzp

Even my thai prostitute fren finds
1. that Singaporeans(people) dont smile here
2. that living here for 1 wk is unbearable.

These certainly speak volumes of the stressful society we are in; coming fm
people like her.

No la where got? If I am kopi I see you also want to run away. Like ghost see buddha like that.

vnkm6o.jpg

I'll be watching you.....

Tuayapeh

Siao ah got to pay entrance fee you know?

mai keikie old fart sure sounds damm suspiciously like kopisai coming to think of it....

just go to his nick and you can see his postings.....very suspicious indeed.... hmmm...

OldFart

mai keikie old fart sure sounds damm suspiciously like kopisai coming to think of it....

just go to his nick and you can see his postings.....very suspicious indeed.... hmmm...

It's getting hot in here. Bye.