• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans the happiest people in Asia

Big Sexy

of course they are a happy lot..
you can spot many gay in that picture..
samster microsoft is just one of the many :biggrin:

S'poreans not only emotionless but unhappy as well

Published on Dec 20, 2012

ST_20120828_P1BLURBS28U3Y6_3273658e.jpg

As if being least emotional nation in the world was not enough, Singapore has claimed yet another title - we are the most unhappy one as well. -- ST PHOTO: ALPHONSUS CHERN

By Hoe Pei Shan

As if being least emotional nation in the world was not enough, Singapore has claimed yet another title - we are the most unhappy one as well.

That's according to international pollster Gallup, at least.

Based on a poll of nearly 150,000 people worldwide conducted in 2011 - the same one that branded Singapore as emotionless - Gallup's reading into the results put Singapore at the top of the list of countries where the fewest adults experienced positive emotions.

Singaporeans were apparently less upbeat than the people in places like Iraq, Yemen, Afghanistan and Haiti.

Don Muthuswamy

I not happy meh?????

• 220px-Lee_Hsien-Loong_-_World_Economic_Forum_Annual_Meeting_2012_cropped.jpg
    220px-Lee_Hsien-Loong_-_World_Economic_Forum_Annual_Meeting_2012_cropped.jpg
    22.5 KB · Views: 153

http://www.edenstrategyinstitute.com/about/team

http://www.edenstrategyinstitute.com/about/team/advisory-council/durreen

durreen-20100508-020102.png

Professor Durreen Shahnaz

Founder and Chairman, Impact Investment Exchange Asia (IIX)
Head, Social Innovation and Change, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, The National University of Singapore​

http://www.edenstrategyinstitute.com/about/team/partners/calvin

calvin-20100508-015028.png

Calvin Chu Yee Ming​

B-B-BUSTED! :cool:

Would you rather believe a Gallup study, or a think-tank/NGO which is in bed with the PAP establishment?

1. bro, excellent investigation works there:biggrin:
2. such dafter sheep machiam selling "ko yo".
3. happiest, dafter sheep pls get real:rolleyes:

greenies

Compare with Asian countries, of course we will be ranking top. Useless study.

Taiwanese are top of the happiness scale among Asian developed countries.
Malaysia, Thailand or Philippines could be on top - because theirs are all-rounded happiness; economically, socio-politically, and environmentally.

I_Hate_Pappies

SINGAPORE: Singaporeans appear to be the happiest people in Asia, going by what they are saying on social media.

According to the Asia Happiness Index 2013 of Eden Strategy Institute, a social innovation player, Singapore is ranked first among five countries in the region.

It has an index score of 518, followed by Malaysia with 245.

The Philippines is third with a score of 90, followed by India 29, and Indonesia 11.

The index covers over 200 million social media accounts.

- CNA/al

I m not happy. Need to fuck some pappies dogs to make myself happy.

kopisai,

FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE! :oIo:

Thanks for making me happy.

i am so happy to make someone happy
there is no reason for me to be unhappy here in wonderful singapore
this is the best country under the universe
we have world class governance
peace, harmony and stability
singaporeans are the happiest asians
kopisai is one of them
hallelujah!!! majulah singapura!!!

Tuayapeh

these jibai newspapers are just full of crap....one day unhappy ...one day emotionless...next day happy....simi lanjiao man....tuayapeh knows that i and all my other sinkie frinds are sibei unhappy and fucking dulan all the pwabyes in the pap who are running this fuckng country to the ground!!!

Good Morning Brothers and Sisters All
Happy Thursday Morning!!!
Singaporeans are the luckiest people in the world
The happiest in Asia
How many of you here are unhappy
Evern IHP is so happy
Majulah Singapura!!!

tomahawk

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/d-diB65scQU?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

greenies

Imo, the happiest people in Asia are S'poreans. They are the MIW and their cronies.

Rich does not equal with happiness.
Average sinkies are generally better in income than other South East Asians.
But they are lowest in happiness among SEAs.

Power and rank... may be.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/z01U55L9ZTg?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

i love the way they commented things and it is all fact and truth.. especially on the part they admit their country bomb other countries.

They are also knowledgeable and express their own opinion in a fun loving way... very professional.. This should be the way of doing a show which talks about fact..

unlike sinkieland, which talks about some facts and if wrong, get sued... so fucking primitive...pls lah.... fucking no life losers..

escher

The Gallup poll really rubbing a raw raw nerve in LKY stinko regime.

And through to their form, instead of sincerely trying to repent and do good, what do we see those cockroaches in white doing?

SPEND MILLIONS TO CREATE SOME TOADY OUTFIT TO WHITEWASH THE BLACK THEY COVERED US WITH INTO WHITE

Fucking blantant lies are nothing to those cockroaches in white.

I SPIT ON THEM ALL

KopiBoy

Good Morning Brothers and Sisters All
Happy Thursday Morning!!!
Singaporeans are the luckiest people in the world
The happiest in Asia
How many of you here are unhappy
Evern IHP is so happy
Majulah Singapura!!!

Good morning uncle !!!