• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans the happiest people in Asia

You should also ask why

STUCK_HERE
lee5604
Crane
Glaringly (mass zapped until Leongsam gave this genuine forummer complimentary InfP)

have been zapped to moderation by your clones and gangs.

aiyah why everything happening here is kopisai
kopisai clones and gangs and kopisai this and that
aiyah i told you all so many times
kopisai is harmless lah
i never zap
i never infract
i never ban
i good old kopiuncle - fair and square
people zap and infract me
i only up and encourage good posts and reasonable forummers:smile:
even the vulgar ones and the profane ones i also never zap them or infract them
let them burn themselves to death
why touch the untouchables
they are all so powderful here - they are the core group here controlling this forum
i do no evil see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil...

I_Hate_Pappies

aiyah why everything happening here is kopisai
kopisai clones and gangs and kopisai this and that
aiyah i told you all so many times
kopisai is harmless lah
i never zap
i never infract

i never ban
i good old kopiuncle - fair and square
people zap and infract me
i only up and encourage good posts and reasonable forummers:smile:
even the vulgar ones and the profane ones i also never zap them or infract them
let them burn themselves to death
why touch the untouchables
they are all so powderful here - they are the core group here controlling this forum
i do no evil see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil...

You sure? :oIo:

in the beginning when kopisai was mad
but after that no more infractions and zaps when he became sane
but forummers like you continue to zap,infract and vulgarise
but it's okay with me...there is no need for me to reciprocate
i know you will burn yourself out soon....oops!!! not your bold red again!!!

I_Hate_Pappies

So you are lying on post #44? :rolleyes:

i told you so
before the InfP knocked in
there is no need to lie here
and i don't see the need to zap,infract or ban people
except when i was furiously mad at you IHP
mindlessly mad at laksaboy
uncontrollably angry at MOO
and a handful of rabid dogs here...

after that madness, i told myself no point infracting, zapping or banning
let the show go on....

if you think i am a liar, it's okay....no need to use your infamous BOLD RED ANNOUCEMENTS....

I_Hate_Pappies

i told you so
before the InfP knocked in
there is no need to lie here
and i don't see the need to zap,infract or ban people
except when i was furiously mad at you IHP
mindlessly mad at laksaboy
uncontrollably angry at MOO
and a handful of rabid dogs here...

after that madness, i told myself no point infracting, zapping or banning
let the show go on....

if you think i am a liar, it's okay....no need to use your infamous BOLD RED ANNOUCEMENTS....

Furiously mad at me? Wanna kill me?

no lah i still find you okay
the worst kind is that wikiphile fella
he is pathologically insane and murderous
and that mr chon also insanely insane
mr moo too...maybe all of you share the same nick
live in the same house...all seem to be the same kind
hate kopisai to the core...carry on lah...i am getting used to all of you
i respect u because you leave your name IHP...laksaboy also leaves his name...he is okay
but that wikiphile i think is the most evil of all...

I_Hate_Pappies

no lah i still find you okay
the worst kind is that wikiphile fella
he is pathologically insane and murderous
and that mr chon also insanely insane
mr moo too...maybe all of you share the same nick
live in the same house...all seem to be the same kind
hate kopisai to the core...carry on lah...i am getting used to all of you
i respect u because you leave your name IHP...laksaboy also leaves his name...he is okay
but that wikiphile i think is the most evil of all...

Don't want to talk to you already lah. Ask you 1 simple question, you bloody lor soh khong wu khong boh like a broken recorder. :oIo:

22-03-2013 04:43 PM
Thread:Singaporeans the happiest people in Asia
kan ni lao bu chow cheebye

you see what i mean
this type of vulgar rabid dog
they will never change their spouts
forever in the dark cloud

Don't want to talk to you already lah. Ask you 1 simple question, you bloody lor soh khong wu khong boh like a broken recorder. :oIo:

so this is your best reply...ornitufu....

22-03-2013 04:43 PM
Thread:Singaporeans the happiest people in Asia
kan ni lao bu chow cheebye

now no name...so cannot be you hor...IHP
it does not matter lah.....whoever zapped me also nevermind lah...die die also nevermind lah...

KopiBoy

you have just confirmed you are a bloody coward
hiding your stewpidity and cowardice under one big red sarong
be careful, don't play horses tonight
TGIF,

Uncle me think , "I_Hate_Pappies" = "HotBot" = "Rocketman" . Many clones here .

just like JW5 = Scroobal .

Danube

Uncle me think , "I_Hate_Pappies" = "HotBot" = "Rocketman" . Many clones here .

just like JW5 = Scroobal .

Wrong lah!

kopisai, MBSSLOTS, TeamDrifter, Sinkie, jubilee1919 share accounts...

Sinkie otherwise better known as EagleRanger belongs to MBSSLOTS/drifter camp but like i said, they all share accounts. As for u, u are clone of Sinkie/MBSSLOTS. :biggrin: