• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Zapped Kinana?

How not to be angry with threads started like this. Just get sam to reveal who adds or minus.

its just a forum ...dont need to be angry ...anyway its just 24hours banned . last time i kena banned i just laugh it off ...no big deal .

he wont get any ...:wink:

Dun worry, the unknown mod is a newbie, I dun blame him. My picture is not offensive at all, I just showed Screwball's 2 balls, if ah leong saw it, he won't ban me 1 lah, and it's not the 1st time I post that picture.

Luckily you're out of jail, otherwise how to support Holland winning Euro 2012?

its just a forum ...dont need to be angry ...anyway its just 24hours banned . last time i kena banned i just laugh it off ...no big deal .

True but you look at this thread title it certainly isn't me that needs to be told this is a forum and so on.

What make me piss is that Screwball proclaimed him and his cronies are the few good men in this forum. Whahahaha.

Fuck you lah Screwball, your English is good but you definitely a brain fucked, you can even protect a clone in this thread. Moronic sia, only JW5 can make you eat your words, orbi good, LOLOLOL

or maybe you want to try posting that pic again when sam is around ? :wink:

You miss me, just admit it, lol

I miss you so much that I talked to the Supermod overnight to release you, happy? :wink:

Without you, how to support Holland, now my favourite for Euro 2012? :biggrin:

Hope Alamak Queen will come too with many muaks for you and you treat her nicely. :eek:

Wait, I using my iPhone, later go back post the link, it's nothing really, if this picture can't post, the po2wq sure tio banned many times liao, women give half balls also not allowed liao, lol