• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zap KOPIUNCLE Movement!!! Please Help!!!

Since I fucked your mother nua chee bye silo many times until got STD. Do maybe I yam your father. How dare u this piece shit ask your father limpeh to kowtow u this piece of shit.

tired of your stupidity post
your general jw5 is here
go and lick his perineum so that
you might get a bit of his profound knowledge- arrogance

Fucking piece of kopishit, u think limped don't know who zap limpeh next time use a clone with more power Leh.

fucking asshole
you are zapped by the ghost
for being a big bully here
now ask your froggy master to revenge
and ask your idiotic and mad I H P for vengence
now you stoopid idiot go and take your dog food...
you are down and out...totally gone case liao

kopi is a well trained commando , can take all you fucktards all in one go!!!
once an armoured always an armoured!!! majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!!

thank you SAM and all my friends here in this forum

is a time for everything,
and a season for every activity under the heavens:

a time to be born and a time to die,
a time to plant and a time to uproot,
a time to kill and a time to heal,
a time to tear down and a time to build,
a time to weep and a time to laugh,
a time to mourn and a time to dance,
a time to scatter stones and a time to gather them,
a time to embrace and a time to refrain from embracing,
a time to search and a time to give up,
a time to keep and a time to throw away,
a time to tear and a time to mend,
a time to be silent and a time to speak,
a time to love and a time to hate,
a time for war and a time for peace.

Thank you SAM and all my Friends and fellow Singaporeans.
Thank you and take care. Majulah Singapura!!!!!!!!!!!

thank you SAM and all my friends here in this forum

is a time for everything,
and a season for every activity under the heavens:

a time to be born and a time to die,
a time to plant and a time to uproot,
a time to kill and a time to heal,
a time to tear down and a time to build,
a time to weep and a time to laugh,
a time to mourn and a time to dance,
a time to scatter stones and a time to gather them,
a time to embrace and a time to refrain from embracing,
a time to search and a time to give up,
a time to keep and a time to throw away,
a time to tear and a time to mend,
a time to be silent and a time to speak,
a time to love and a time to hate,
a time for war and a time for peace.

Thank you SAM and all my Friends and fellow Singaporeans.
Thank you and take care. Majulah Singapura!!!!!!!!!!!

And a time for you to fuck off from this forum. Take care and goodbye! :)

thank you. you are a very kind man...

dont-keep-calm.jpg

This recalcitrant uncle has now Curse and Swear at All. I suggest those who have Infp ZAP him to Mod!

what happend to all your CCCb Gang?
all gone to sleep or are they all entombed after
the nuclear holocaust unleased by that Froggy Joe ?
or are they waiting for the next cycle ???

** sideways spit **

Kkrrrrrrrrrr PTUI

fucking coward and hypocrite
dare not touch the King Thugsin
but infracted a small fly...PHUI!!! to your low down standard as
an infractor - but no way near the mother of all motherfuckers I H P !!!K N N !!!!!!!

Nothing to do with cronyism. If you were zapped into moderation I'd rescue you in a flash too.

I don't like the idea of people being silenced simply for expressing their opinions. If you don't agree with someone, just say so.

The moderation system is there so that members can help me keep out spam bots and those who deface the forum. It should not be used for dealing with dissent. Using it in such a manner makes PAP detractors no better than LKY himself.

Your own system is flawed if it is subjected to abuse.

There are 145 nicks in the red. You can try to rescue them.

what happend to all your CCCb Gang?
all gone to sleep or are they all entombed after
the nuclear holocaust unleased by that Froggy Joe ?
or are they waiting for the next cycle ???

Hahahajaaaaaaaass........

To all those who want to get rid of Kopis shit,,just ignore him. Like he reply to you with vulgarity...dont answer back,, than he will have 1 less excuse to put up a vulgar post.

Dont give him the 'encouragement' to keep posting...so please lets band together and ignore him....no point getting angry over kopishit right? Make him angry but dont get angry in return,,,

To all those who want to get rid of Kopis shit,,just ignore him. Like he reply to you with vulgarity...dont answer back,, than he will have 1 less excuse to put up a vulgar post.

Dont give him the 'encouragement' to keep posting...so please lets band together and ignore him....no point getting angry over kopishit right? Make him angry but dont get angry in return,,,

yes, band together and fuck Kopi - this is nothing new
yes, band together and zap kopi to moderation - this is nothing new too
yes, band together and kill kopi to eternity - this is nothing new as well.....

you are the biggest hypocrite here....a gentleman turned recalcitrant, unforgiving and uncivilized...
i don't want to throw the dogs, the donkeys and the horses at you because i still believe you are a good forummer....cheers!!!!

thank you....please preach to the CCCb dogs and I H P here....preach to them.

Kopi is like Freddy Kruger, cannot die one. Kopi is not real. he is just an illusion...you people got watch A Nightmare on Elm Street ? :D

you are the wisest forummer
thank you...thank you....if only they can see through the whole illusion
and stop harassing the old man,esp the CCCcb Mob, I H P and the Intellectual Twinswords of JW5 and TFBH...
preach to them so that they have the wisdom to see through this illusion...thank you. thank you. cheers!!!

There are 145 nicks in the red. You can try to rescue them.

How do you know that there are 145 nicks in the red? I only know that there is a list of members and it is in alphabetical order? Can the list be sorted by rep points from high to low? Sorted by upping and/or zapping power?

Please teach me. I'm not tech savvy leh :confused:

only cowards hold such rallies to zap peopple
only cowards hold such polls to rally people to murder others
only cowards hold such threads to lynch people

these are the cowards which should be dumped into the toilet long ago

majulah singapura!!!
i love singapore and i love our world class governance!!!
happy sunday singapore morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!