sori wrong post
I don't have issues with what he says but totally cannot comprehend why he has to say the same thing sooooo many times in every thread. Simple disruptive spam! And don't get me started about his clones...
only a bloody schizo hemaphrodite derange cunt cannot let an issue rest, must come out talk3talk4,
I humbly salute Boss for his great speech on the underdogs, the under privileged and the down-trodden.
A thousand and million thanks to your kindness,understanding and magnanimosity in giving the weak a voice in this forum.
i recommend that we just ignore Kopishit and all the other PAP Ibs/dogs like Tony chat etc. If these forumners post shit just ignore. they are attentions seekers and thrive on getting replies. Ignore them, they dont get attention, they get even more upset and angry. their objective is to stir shit and make others angry..they do it to futher the pap agenda and praise pap so ignore it lah,,,
What is your objective in this forum?
i recommend that we just ignore Kopishit and all the other PAP Ibs/dogs like Tony chat etc. If these forumners post shit just ignore. they are attentions seekers and thrive on getting replies. Ignore them, they dont get attention, they get even more upset and angry. their objective is to stir shit and make others angry..they do it to futher the pap agenda and praise pap so ignore it lah,,,
you are always aroundtalking about yourself. is it??? hahahhahahahhaaaaaaa.................
I am the Chief! You will be zap soon!you are always around
did you tag your respond to all my posts
so you must be the IB Chief...haha caught you there!
pls lah dont speak like a great hypocrite
you are indeed the Chief IB here...haha caught you!
just cant resist the itch to respond...hahahahhaaa
everybody has the right to ignore
but everyone has the right to respond...haha....good try Chief IB
talking about yourself. is it??? hahahhahahahhaaaaaaa.................
I think Kopi Uncle kena jialat jialat already..
Why don't we change target?
Another PAP scumbag that must be whacked is that CB Kia Forummer by the nick of WMulew..
U see what I mean? The moment i say ignore kopishit and other IBs he start to attack me and call me names calling me an IB etc,,,which everyone knows its not true,,i dont suck up to the pap,,,and he is afraid of being ignored as if he is ignored he cant propagate pappie lies and is useless to his pappie masters. Why would his pappie masters want a useless dog? so dear all, dont fall for his trap,,,