• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zap KOPIUNCLE Movement!!! Please Help!!!

kopisai, Go give dog fuck.

hahaha you are shacked liao ...hhahaaa!!!!!!!...surrender ok

calling more of their dirty water to fight - what a bloody group of shitheads

the main thai mafia mob have arrived
more balls carriers emerged to support that cowardly froggy joe with no testicles
I H P - the mother of all motherfuckers
Chonburifc - the morally corrupted confucius disciple with a big vulval mouth
narong the idiot and the most stoopid of all the vulgar mouths
Suaycb part of the whole CCCcb Gang - filthy,uncouth, profane and vulgar shit
Not a single one capable of any challenge - fuck lah!!! send in your generals lah!!!

more coming soon.....just watch

hahaha you are shacked liao ...hhahaaa!!!!!!!...surrender ok

calling more of their dirty water to fight - what a bloody group of shitheads

the main thai mafia mob have arrived
more balls carriers emerged to support that cowardly froggy joe with no testicles
I H P - the mother of all motherfuckers
Chonburifc - the morally corrupted confucius disciple with a big vulval mouth
narong the idiot and the most stoopid of all the vulgar mouths
Suaycb part of the whole CCCcb Gang - filthy,uncouth, profane and vulgar shit
Not a single one capable of any challenge - fuck lah!!! send in your generals lah!!!

more coming soon.....just watch
kopisai, limpeh Fuck your mother Nia. But she pass STD to everyone. Really unprofessional.

Kopisai go give dog Fuck.

kopisai, limpeh Fuck your mother Nia. But she pass STD to everyone. Really unprofessional.

Kopisai go give dog Fuck.

no standard at all...nahbeh you master I H P should be ashamed of you. now get this entertainment...

all you motherfuckers can't even pull a single punch..idiots and shitheads

no standard at all...nahbeh you master I H P should be ashamed of you. now get this entertainment...

all you motherfuckers can't even pull a single punch..idiots and shitheads
Fuck your mother pua chee bye.

Fu k your mother pua chee bye.

you got no ammunitions left...your brains are crushed,your testicles squeezed and your prick go limp

very simple motherfucker
just kowtow to kopi three times
seek forgiveness, seek repentance, squeeze your own balls
i will forgive you and all your scumbags and fuctards including your master I H P and Froggy Joe

you got no ammunitions left...your brains are crushed,your testicles squeezed and your prick go limp

very simple motherfucker
i will forgive you and all your scumbags and fuctards including your master I H P and Froggy Joe
kopisai, OK OK u win. Tonychat is right. Sinkees are balless. If sinkees united, kopisai won't Even exist.

OK OK, kopisai wins. And sinkees deserve time be screw by pappies for eternity.

you screwed yourself hard
you and all your shitheads here
including your stoopid masters I H P and Froggy
all screwed yourselves...now fuck off!!!

very simple motherfucker chonburifc
i will forgive you and all your scumbags and fuctards including your master I H P and Froggy Joe ..

This Kopiuncle is NOT really an uncle.

Just another hypocrite naive young man.

Perhaps worse than my house dog.

Yes, you are correct.

If you noticed, the older chaps, for all their nonsense sometimes, they usually know when to stop and don't go on like a siowkia continuously with no inhibitions.

Not the house dog part though, any house dog is much better than him.

very simple motherfucker chonburifc
i will forgive you and all your scumbags and fuctards including your master I H P and Froggy Joe ..

Since I fucked your mother nua chee bye silo many times until got STD. Do maybe I yam your father. How dare u this piece shit ask your father limpeh to kowtow u this piece of shit.

Yes, you are correct.

If you noticed, the older chaps, for all their nonsense sometimes, they usually know when to stop and don't go on like a siowkia continuously with no inhibitions.

Not the house dog part though, any house dog is much better than him.

again you are right general
how is your perineum ?