If i am their friends, i will shun them for life. It is always good to stay away from such losers.
That's right!!! Stay away from sinkie losers.. I Always kind enough to remind you guys everytime.
If i am their friends, i will shun them for life. It is always good to stay away from such losers.
They are thinking of a lavish wedding and let other pick up the tab. Unfortunately, no one is being stupid nowadays. If you do not have enough money, just go for a honeymoon will do the trick.
Anyway, it not that they are not able to plan. In fact, they plan it too ideally. It textbook style. But they didn't take into consideration that their relative can't pay them so much for the ANG BAO. They have the gall to announce that in news paper.
It all boils down to people (men and women) idealizing and romanticizing marriage. When you let emotions overrule rational judgement, you end up doing foolish things.
Insurance agent never learn the word " Budget" spend within your
means!
Want to How Lian than after wedding suffer like hell, being chase after
by SHARK and Banks Credit Officer.. Than husband and wife quarrel endlessly!!
6 months down the road divorce!! But kenna hood pregnant already !!
Than how ??
After reading all these we can expect an interview on insurance agent living it up to project successful image.. So many are driving luxury cars, even those young agents.
means!
Than how ??
means!
Than how ??
对的!出来了就好好做人!
新的一年 = 新的开始!
$120~150 can feed me for more than a week!
Busy with work and life and trying to be a good boy. Hehe. Wish you a good year ahead bro
干你纳的,不是去坐牢啦。是遇到中国公厕,伤了心也伤了神。
But is it not true that insurance (and property) agents are making the big bucks? Often you see their faces published on the newspapers, being part of the millionaire club or diamond platinum club etc.
Knn, beh steady lah u. Tissue used liao throw away. Unused piece blown away by wind also dun wan liao. Plenty more available. Dime a dozen.