Meng, Great idea.
Lead the way, please ....
Meng, Great idea.
A night of celebration in return...years of nightmare
hokkien, shotgun also same same
hello froggyman...u are back!
His FB moniker starts and ends with a T
Yes. Saturday night. Knn come back see the protests damn sian la.
better stockup for the bangkok shutdown from 11 Jan onwards... hahaha....i am too...
K Suthep is following His Majesty's instructionsMotherfucking bastards these are not real Thais, real Thais never destroy their own country. Jeebye Suthep should be hung by his balls for treason. But then its no use I am sure he also don't want to be in this position as a puppet of a greater power behind him.
No need to stock up la, that time I should be in Jakarta or Singapore.
$2k budget for void deck wedding is the bestest!
If no live band, no entertainment and only cater food, I think $500 is more than enough.
agree. cut down on the noise and booze. just serve nasi lemak and bandung, or laksa and "economical" rice with "no-hands" prepacked yeo's sugar cane drink. very cost effective. :p
na bey ... just cater from Baey yum keng's nasi padang guy lah... $2.50 per head eat until shiok shiok
$2.50 can eat until your mouth crooked one side ah!
Insurance agent who doesn't know how to calculate present and future value of money, PMT... etc should have his licence be revoke.
Thank you for politicizing this thread.