@JohnTan still dreaming about the abalone he sucked last night
You are still clueless about how little you know.
@JohnTan still dreaming about the abalone he sucked last night
Leemember....all property are Good Debt, kym?
fuck you bitch I know your mother’s cheebai is hairlessYou are still clueless about how little you know.
The guy on the right looks like Stroke HengJust watched this TVB drama episode and the professor spot on something related to this topic.
John Is a 为国为民de woh@JohnTan still dreaming about the abalone he sucked last night
They are Honourable Guest and VVIPMudlanders sure are treated well in Singkieland
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/c.../surge-in-economic-emigration-raises-concern/
All are VVIP..except JLB sinkipray
Dream of huat big big to flip BTO after 5yr MOP at 1milThey borrowed huge loans from government to lease those expensive properties. What dreams were you talking about?
How can?Coolie genes Sinkies should get out of the precious island Make space for high ses FTs.
70% are either newly minted Sinki, part time 8am-4pm sinki, Oversea Long Stay sinki , PR or silver serpent or PG /MG or Poor Ah Fok in 1-3rm Pigeon HoleThat's why 70% blur blur,
We are hoping for a miracle in next GE with the opp winning 51% of the votes.70% are either newly minted Sinki, part time 8am-4pm sinki, Oversea Long Stay sinki , PR or silver serpent or PG /MG or Poor Ah Fok in 1-3rm Pigeon Hole
30% are sinki who has no place to run,tio bao jiak
Hope soWe are hoping for a miracle in next GE with the opp winning 51% of the votes.
Not likely, all the PMET transformed to become healthcare workers, grab driver, food delivery, security guards, unemployed or even become part time workers, will still not vote oppies, as they are receiving CDC vouchersWe are hoping for a miracle in next GE with the opp winning 51% of the votes.
Not likely, all the PMET transformed to become healthcare workers, grab driver, food delivery, security guards, unemployed or even become part time workers, will still not vote oppies, as they are receiving CDC vouchers
Any clear-minded young will blame our generation for wrecking the country by accepting the government's open-door policies and self-inflicted higher-cost of living like COE, HDB, GST, petrol taxes, etc.We are hoping for a miracle in next GE with the opp winning 51% of the votes.
Not likely, all the PMET transformed to become healthcare workers, grab driver, food delivery, security guards, unemployed or even become part time workers, will still not vote oppies, as they are receiving CDC vouchers