Kopitiam SBF, heard before or not? My boss surname is Leong. He collects money. I clear rubbish. We got one chio bu beer lady by the name of DSX.
Not wendychan or Tracytan or sadplumpgal meh :p
Kopitiam SBF, heard before or not? My boss surname is Leong. He collects money. I clear rubbish. We got one chio bu beer lady by the name of DSX.
knn, you all really see ts no up hor. ah neh thread become greetings and tcss thread.
anyway, happy new year to all except kinana.
kinana, wait for another 2 weeks, will zap u again.
KNN, i would not have jio kinana to kum my lanjiao if he is a man leh. Tiu!:oIo:
knn, you all really see ts no up hor. ah neh thread become greetings and tcss thread.
anyway, happy new year to all except kinana.
kinana, wait for another 2 weeks, will zap u again.
Not wendychan or Tracytan or sadplumpgal meh :p
LOL.. I think this thread can make into a talk cock thread.. Kinana won't mind..
Happy New Year to all Bros.. Bros here can also use this thread to make well wishes greetings..
Hey hey hey, don't talk to my wife like that ah :oIo:
KNN, husband and wife? What the fuck? :*:
LOL.. I think this thread can make into a talk cock thread.. Kinana won't mind..
Happy New Year to all Bros.. Bros here can also use this thread to make well wishes greetings..
2 weeks ago, start to play team. Now I set the trend, play husband and wife
KNN, now i know who you are liao.
Later I will ask my boss to up you
Wah , new way to solicit points :p
Happy New Year Bro!
This lanjiao TS opened a no head no tail thread. Dun fuck him now wait until next Lunar New Year? Tio boh?
Guess correctly and be rewarded. Yesterday managed to guess 3+1 correctly, so i was rewarded $60 for System 7.
What the fuck is this thread about ? :oIo: