You got the wrong person.
You are not Raiders?:o No wonder after 24 posts, your points still stuck at 10. :(
You got the wrong person.
You are not Raiders?:o No wonder after 24 posts, your points still stuck at 10. :(
simi lanjiao pun si Raiders.... :oIo:
Because both ears tart lan also mah, so cannot hear what you talking about.
Fuck you lah. Then tell me whose clone is this?:oIo:
Sat night many Ah Nehs in Little India, never go whack them?:oIo:
恭喜发财
You run road to Japan arh ? Or Tai Kok ?
:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:
mmm zai siang lai lah...
they keep pouring in lah.. knn cant finish whacking lah... i surrender liao... :oIo:
Dunno say dunno, mai act very know.:oIo::oIo::oIo:
You should jio zeddy. He sure ONZ you.
wa ai kun liao..... you go whack for me la... knn :oIo:
you so many infractions.... who ur lanjiao enemy .... knn ... :oIo:
Two of you on top, please stop talking to yourself
Happy New Year!
Go Las Vegas chiong, Orh Bak Kard come back. Now working as kopitiam cleaner for a living.
The ang mos rich class neh , tiongs Japan look down on your behavior .
You see the stupid pattern?.
Hello, ai kum wa eh lanjiao meh?:oIo:
Which kopitiam ?
Got PRC 啤酒妹 bo ?
Which kopitiam ?
Got PRC 啤酒妹 bo ?
Kopitiam SBF, heard before or not? My boss surname is Leong. He collects money. I clear rubbish. We got one chio bu beer lady by the name of DSX.
Wah, you so fierce. This is not the way to treat a lady.