• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You just can't believe it, they reduce electricity price!

increase for so many months and now decrease a little bit.. wahhh so goodd.. amazing leh your math calculation.
Now that we all know you're disgruntled EX-PAP grassroots member disowned by your Master after your creditors alarmed your grassroots leader about your debt situation, you continue to ball-lick your Master and gloat over the plight of ordinary Singaporeans, hoping to ball lick your way back to your Master.

You have been exposed !

Another example of "Profiteering" :(

In another thread I asked if "profiteering" was ethical. Such as increasing hotel costs during the F1 races. Some PAP apologists accuse me of being a communist. :eek:

Expect more warped ideas of running a country as a corporation as long as the PAP is in power:rolleyes: After all if you own Spore like the Lees do, would you do any different:confused:

Only stupid Sinkies and other undesirables will feel happy over this 'deduction'. Today the whoresons give you $1, tomorrow they will take back $10. This 'deduction' is not even enough to cover inflation and rising costs of living. I have no doubt that come 2016, the scum in white will be going on like a broken record about their 'efforts' to help Sinkies by reducing the electricity price. Stupid Sinkies will vote for the bastards and continue to get themselves screwed for the next 5 years. Business as usual.

that is why i say, sinkie are simple minded and are treated 3rd world daily by their govt. I mean i can understand why when your citizen dun have the balls to protest so you let the sinkie losers at the top to do whatever they want, even to insult your intelligence and screw you daily.

Now that we all know you're disgruntled EX-PAP grassroots member disowned by your Master after your creditors alarmed your grassroots leader about your debt situation, you continue to ball-lick your Master and gloat over the plight of ordinary Singaporeans, hoping to ball lick your way back to your Master.

You have been exposed !

when i start exposing your master's sinkie 3rd world stunts towards their citizen, you go crazy. .. like i say, go back to your meeting room to discuss with your PAP master how to deal with me. hahahhahaha

increase for so many months and now decrease a little bit.. wahhh so goodd.. amazing leh your math calculation.

Either you don't understand sarcasm or you simply want to attack anyone. May I should put the emoticon:rolleyes: instead of :D.

Save your breath.. Don't bother explaining to him... Tonychat don't understand any sarcasm for he is mentally ill in the head...:eek:

i remember you, you like to LKY here and LKY there. LKY your father?

WaHahaaahaa.... You very delirious today... Your ladyboy wife stuffed too much Yaba inside your mouth this mornin is it..??? Get a life lah Tony..