• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YET ANOTHER Hokkien war hero with surname GAN 颜文初。This time in Philippines!

KNN what else you haven't said KNN now the world knows you like to suck hokkien old man cock and have long dark nipple liao KNN
No a virgin never suck cock if not is not called virgin. And I don’t have long dark nipples. Coward Cantonese SNAKE liar bully want to boast your crimes steal my photos and adulterated them then post my stolen photos here.

Filthy Cantonese @sweetiepie obviously no virgin at home. All sluts.

And that’s why you see people true character only when they are rich. Like this @AhMeng and grandfather poor that time act subservient dogs but become ferocious dogs once got a bit of money. All those ccb Malaysian criminal big bullies are exactly like @AhMeng character isn’t it?
This is called low class people. High class people become rich will still be nice and not insult woman and call it entertainment like what @AhMeng did.

Yet another proof that people never changed be it 1200 years ago or 400 or 200 or 75 years ago or now. First class chinese will always be first class chinese!
Some people are High class and first class indeed hahaha

KNN being virgin only means the Australia based hokkien old man did not fuck your cb hole but did you attempted to suck his cock KNN or did your cb juice dripped everywhere thinking of his cock KNN

Only Cantonese snakes ganging up with filthy Indian snakes are so filthy. Protest your cb lah when Cantonese are always first one to gang up with OTHERS to harm chinese. Pui!

Come-on..at least 10 pages for this thread Lol :D

Only Cantonese snakes ganging up with filthy Indian snakes are so filthy. Protest your cb lah when Cantonese are always first one to gang up with OTHERS to harm chinese. Pui!
KNN change topic means you eyeing to suck his cock KNN