• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YET ANOTHER Hokkien war hero with surname GAN 颜文初。This time in Philippines!

@ginfreely your ex-husband must have puke the moment you removed your panties. Your fishy cheebye smell. Kan phua chao

@ginfreely you must have forced him to lick your smelly chee resulting in divorce. He's so lucky to have escape from your deep cunt.

Some people got a bit of money only become big bully, forgetting they are poor not so long ago. Damn shameless.
And that’s why you see people true character only when they are rich. Like this @AhMeng and grandfather poor that time act subservient dogs but become ferocious dogs once got a bit of money. All those ccb Malaysian criminal big bullies are exactly like @AhMeng character isn’t it?

So many Hokkien heroes with surname GAN is a manifestation of top quality good Hokkien blood indeed.
Yet another proof that people never changed be it 1200 years ago or 400 or 200 or 75 years ago or now. First class chinese will always be first class chinese!

And that’s why heroes produced heroes, dogs produced dogs.

Actually I got one rich grandfather lah. Remember I said my mother’s adopted father was plantation OWNER ok?
KNN what else you haven't said KNN now the world knows you like to suck hokkien old man cock and have long dark nipple liao KNN