• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xiaxue on Micheal Palmer

399233_10151308861272431_443733793_n.jpg

A very nice 3rd trimester tummy. Looks like it's a boy! :o:eek:

she's knocked up hard. at least 30% were willing to squirm in her. :p

Esteem political Anal yst Goh Meng Seng,

where are you? no comments on Palmer? No critism, no condemnation? So silent Unlike you in YSL scandal? :rolleyes:

No fanning of fire? Your pap boss ask you to tone down and allow the Palmer scandal to fade is it :rolleyes:

Your chinese name is made for politics :

吴明盛 = 無名声 tries to 误民生 and finally 無名剩 :D

so the cheap slutwhore xiaxue's hubby is a farking useless freeloading hobo ?

velly velly good ah......................the bitch deserve it !

hopefully he'll dump her when she's all dried up..............

so the cheap slutwhore xiaxue's hubby is a farking useless freeloading hobo ?

velly velly good ah......................the bitch deserve it !

hopefully he'll dump her when she's all dried up..............

eh.................the slut's hubby is not 100% angmoh also mah.................looks like a 50-50 bastard race to me !

the mother-in-law come to S'pore take one good look at the slut..................i think she'll disown the son..................

mother : ''son, i know you're a worthless freeloader and no sane woman will want you but why marry an ugly bitch with a cheebye mouth ?!''

This thread is full of LOL. You guys are the best.

Esteem political Anal yst Goh Meng Seng,

where are you? no comments on Palmer? No critism, no condemnation? So silent Unlike you in YSL scandal? :rolleyes:

No fanning of fire? Your pap boss ask you to tone down and allow the Palmer scandal to fade is it :rolleyes:

Your chinese name is made for politics :

吴明盛 = 無名声 tries to 误民生 and finally 無名剩 :D

A very nice 3rd trimester tummy. Looks like it's a boy! :o:eek:
Hope so. Do we really need a mini XX!!

The unborn kid deserves our utmost sympathies.

she's knocked up hard. at least 30% were willing to squirm in her. :p

Xiaxue looks horrible with that blond hair..

Just wondering if she also dyed her pubic hair blonde..:rolleyes: :confused: :eek: :rolleyes:

Looks horrible still ok lah but to make matters worse, bo brain type. Fatal combination - no brain no pretty.

eh.................the slut's hubby is not 100% angmoh also mah.................looks like a 50-50 bastard race to me !

Some very ignorant ppl think that as long as one sort of resembles an ang moh means he's ang moh. Following this type of logic mongolian, japanese, thais, malays can all be considered chinese. Some stupid ppl even think that those turkish or arab ppl are ang mohs. That mixed race hubby must be banking on his ang moh side since it's that side that allows him to freeload off the midget pity him how does he get himself to fuck that thing probably when you're starving and need to survive you'll be desperate enough to do it.

Xiaxue looks horrible with that blond hair ...
she puts on her make up ...

n brushes her loong blond hair ...

n den she asks him "do me rook alrite?" ...

n zeddy says "no, u rook horrible 2nite." ... :eek:

:p

1. aiyoh!
2. a whore still looks a whore preggy or what:D

It's rather amazing to see the inordinate amount of hatred and venom being spewed on her, not only here,
but typically elewhere too. Truly amazing.

Some very ignorant ppl think that as long as one sort of resembles an ang moh means he's ang moh. Following this type of logic mongolian, japanese, thais, malays can all be considered chinese. Some stupid ppl even think that those turkish or arab ppl are ang mohs. That mixed race hubby must be banking on his ang moh side since it's that side that allows him to freeload off the midget pity him how does he get himself to fuck that thing probably when you're starving and need to survive you'll be desperate enough to do it.

hubby really freeloader meh ?

if yes, velly good ah.....................she wants white meat (impure one some more) then she must pay for it lor...................

hope he have affair with her sister or best friend.......................

Was I being too generous when I described her as being Tianamen KTV standard? In your opinion, what type of girl should she be?

Looks horrible still ok lah but to make matters worse, bo brain type. Fatal combination - no brain no pretty.

Jack Neo should make a Sinkie horror film.. Xiaxue can play the role of a Pontianak..