A very nice 3rd trimester tummy. Looks like it's a boy! :o
Hope so. Do we really need a mini XX!!
I wonder where she got that "70% of men do not cheat...." figure from?
so the cheap slutwhore xiaxue's hubby is a farking useless freeloading hobo ?
velly velly good ah......................the bitch deserve it !
hopefully he'll dump her when she's all dried up..............
Esteem political Anal yst Goh Meng Seng,
where are you? no comments on Palmer? No critism, no condemnation? So silent Unlike you in YSL scandal?
No fanning of fire? Your pap boss ask you to tone down and allow the Palmer scandal to fade is it
Your chinese name is made for politics :
吴明盛 = 無名声 tries to 误民生 and finally 無名剩
Hope so. Do we really need a mini XX!!A very nice 3rd trimester tummy. Looks like it's a boy! :o
The unborn kid deserves our utmost sympathies.
she's knocked up hard. at least 30% were willing to squirm in her. :p
Xiaxue looks horrible with that blond hair..
Just wondering if she also dyed her pubic hair blonde..
eh.................the slut's hubby is not 100% angmoh also mah.................looks like a 50-50 bastard race to me !
she puts on her make up ...Xiaxue looks horrible with that blond hair ...
she puts on her make up ...
n brushes her loong blond hair ...
n den she asks him "do me rook alrite?" ...
n zeddy says "no, u rook horrible 2nite." ...
:p
Some very ignorant ppl think that as long as one sort of resembles an ang moh means he's ang moh. Following this type of logic mongolian, japanese, thais, malays can all be considered chinese. Some stupid ppl even think that those turkish or arab ppl are ang mohs. That mixed race hubby must be banking on his ang moh side since it's that side that allows him to freeload off the midget pity him how does he get himself to fuck that thing probably when you're starving and need to survive you'll be desperate enough to do it.
Looks horrible still ok lah but to make matters worse, bo brain type. Fatal combination - no brain no pretty.
Was I being too generous when I described her as being Tianamen KTV standard? In your opinion, what type of girl should she be?
she puts on her make up ...
n brushes her loong blond hair ...
n den she asks him "do me rook alrite?" ...
n zeddy says "no, u rook horrible 2nite." ...
:p
Xiaxue looks horrible with that blond hair..
Just wondering if she also dyed her pubic hair blonde..