• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF???? Ho Ching is a billionaire?????

Why are you surprised? When LKY used a SIA plane to bring home his stroke-stricken wife, a uk newspaper referred to him as him "one of the richest men in the world". So for ho ching to be worth a billion or 2 is nothing really, even in US$.

how about temasick's retail private equity bond? can trust or not?
b37459b6-45e8-44ec-b4f9-81cb1eb94e57.jpg

Of course you can! If it's from the StraitsTimes, it can only be the truth and only the truth.

ps: ST stated KJU is South Korean President this morning on FB.
thanks! will invest soon. as for latter, chairman will be president of a reunified korea so it makes sense.

Knn, use our CPF still dare to talk abt retirement nest egg, she better start laying all the eggs tat she lost in investing CPF funds.

(Ho was reported to be a billionaire in The Indian Express)

Where will Ho go after Temasek without losing her top 50 most powerful women in the world status as well as Forbes’ No. 4 most powerful women in finance (2017)?
More at https://tinyurI.com/ybxnjag4
The Jinx being a billionaire is an understatement. The world has became her ATM with her using the people money to buy banks, property, transport companies and land everywhere, in the world, which could possibly provide her a steady obscene income once she run road. She is worse than all the world worse and corrupted leaders combined. Sinkies are still not very conscious of what is happening behind their back.