• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wtf asp talk cork - little india coi

rambo22

"DISCHARGING my FIREARM would remind the crowd that the POLICE officers were ARMED

and I was CONCERNED that the CROWD MIGHT ATTACK the OFFICERS

and SIEZED their FRIEARMS

WTF, i cant believed my eyes when i read the above

ASP said such things to the COI

who doesnt know that all our police officers are armed

if he is a NPCC CADET. I will excuse him

really WORLD GRASS POLICE FORCE

"DISCHARGING my FIREARM would remind the crowd that the POLICE officers were ARMED

and I was CONCERNED that the CROWD MIGHT ATTACK the OFFICERS

and SIEZED their FRIEARMS

WTF, i cant believed my eyes when i read the above

ASP said such things to the COI

who doesnt know that all our police officers are armed

if he is a NPCC CADET. I will excuse him

really WORLD GRASS POLICE FORCE
善良的枪 , you donno meh?

In summary, these ASPs cannot think, not trained under "what if" scenarios etc etc.

Oh, forgot, their training manual does not include how to deal with rioters.

OMG

the ASP should add on,

IN ORDER THAT THE RIOTERS HAVE NO WAY TO ATTACK US AND SIEZED OUR FIREARMS,

I ORDERED ALL OUR OFFICERS TO HIDE INSIDE THE AMBULANCE

SPF, sia suay to the max

better change its name to SPCC

Talk cock sing song poodle. Just say that you didn't want to write report, very laycheh. You also didn't want to take initiative, because you're scared your rank might hentak-kaki. :rolleyes:

the ASP should add on,

IN ORDER THAT THE RIOTERS HAVE NO WAY TO ATTACK US AND SIEZED OUR FIREARMS,

I ORDERED ALL OUR OFFICERS TO HIDE INSIDE THE AMBULANCE

SPF, sia suay to the max

better change its name to SPCC

No lah, not sia suay at all. Pinky even had breakfast with them and called them heroes.

TKBreakfastMeeting124122013e.jpg

There are also some pro-establishment, pro-SPF porlumpars on this very forum who insist Sinkie poodles were professional, acted with maximum restraint, nothing like crooked Mudland cops always wanting kopi money blah blah... :rolleyes:

He is a super bodoh! I wonder how he can hold the rank of an ASP. If policemen carrying arms are afraid their shooting irons could be seized from them, then they better don't carry arms at all. This clown was giving excuses for the blunders the SPF made on the night of 8 Dec 2013. He and his buddies are reminiscent of characters from the Keystone Cops, the fictional incompetent policemen, featured in silent film comedies in the early 20th century.
Can he justify his existence in the SPF?

Amidst the chaos as well as the inertia, we must laud the fact that this country has very roomy ambulances.:o

Talks are cheap... 事后朱葛亮 who don't know!!!

If that day the police use firearm the whole scenario will be better?? If the police really charge on those rioters, everything will be better???

I believe there are more than 500 to a few thousands ah neh at that location, maybe only 100 to 200 are giving problem... If there is firearm use and kill a few ah neh, those standing will not join in???

If you look at this rioters, we should feel lucky no ah neh and policeman are kill and it is one time off incident. Yes, some vehicles are burn and damage, if a few peoples are kill in that day... Who knows whether those ah neh will continue the riot for a few more days or weeks???

Do not talk too big if you are not there that day... I can also say that if I am there that day, I can bash all the polices, SCDF and the few hundreds of ah nehs alone and settle this riots...:D

My opinion, Sickapore has been PEACE for too long, the last riots was in the mid 60s or so and thus, the SPF personnel have too much relax and now riots happened and don't know what to do :D :eek:

Talks are cheap... 事后朱葛亮 who don't know!!!

If that day the police use firearm the whole scenario will be better?? If the police really charge on those rioters, everything will be better???

I believe there are more than 500 to a few thousands ah neh at that location, maybe only 100 to 200 are giving problem... If there is firearm use and kill a few ah neh, those standing will not join in???

If you look at this rioters, we should feel lucky no ah neh and policeman are kill and it is one time off incident. Yes, some vehicles are burn and damage, if a few peoples are kill in that day... Who knows whether those ah neh will continue the riot for a few more days or weeks???

Do not talk too big if you are not there that day... I can also say that if I am there that day, I can bash all the polices, SCDF and the few hundreds of ah nehs alone and settle this riots...:D

^
Typical response from a SPF/Home Team apologist.
Still remember that night when the riot occurred, you popped out of nowhere and praised them to the heavens. :rolleyes:

:kma:

^
Typical response from a SPF/Home Team apologist.
Still remember that night when the riot occurred, you popped out of nowhere and praised them to the heavens. :rolleyes:

:kma:

Yes. I did... Till today I still feel that they are doing a great job... A million times better than those hide behind the computer and say they can do better!!!:)

HELLO! The COI found there were 90 policemen on scene vs 25 active rioters, yet they stood around waiting for SOC.

You fucking stupid to listen to some witness... The police at the scene did not feel that police outnumber the rioters... You believe there is only 25 ah nehs there?? You go little india on Sunday, you will know how many are there... If the police really use firearm that they, I see to possible happen... All the ah nehs run away or more ah nehs join in the riots... No???

I think your backside is itchy. He said 25 active rioters, not 25 Ah Neh. You ex cop? This is the kind of standard you poodles communicate? Nabeh Chee Bye, now i sibeh worry liao.....

You are 100% sure the rest of ah neh will not become active rioters??? Like i say talk is cheap... It will be too late if you act and the rest of ah neh join in... This kind of police no standard, than please you join the force and make it got standard... Standing aside and talk who don't know???

Like I say... Too bad that day I was not there, if not they do not need to call the police, I alone bear hand can handle more than a few thousands of rioters...:rolleyes: Talk who don't know... I can talk better!!!

I start a thread before here... People here can talk from 外太空to 内子宫...:D

You are 100% sure the rest of ah neh will not become active rioters??? Like i say talk is cheap... It will be too late if you act and the rest of ah neh join in... This kind of police no standard, than please you join the force and make it got standard... Standing aside and talk who don't know???

Like I say... Too bad that day I was not there, if not they do not need to call the police, I alone bear hand can handle more than a few thousands of rioters...:rolleyes: Talk who don't know... I can talk better!!!

I start a thread before here... People here can talk from 外太空to 内子宫...:D
It's their choice to be mata. No one force them. If mata cannot protect properties, then why be mata in first place? As good as firemen scare of big fire, and come up with crap excuses.

No lah, not sia suay at all. Pinky even had breakfast with them and called them heroes.

TKBreakfastMeeting124122013e.jpg

There are also some pro-establishment, pro-SPF porlumpars on this very forum who insist Sinkie poodles were professional, acted with maximum restraint, nothing like crooked Mudland cops always wanting kopi money blah blah... :rolleyes:
1526717_705760819456908_1745261234_n.jpg

The only good thing from this riot is SPF now very malu and hopeful, this incident will make the top brass examine their procedures. The worst thing than can happen is to wait for instructions. And hopefully matas will give up thinking mata in sinking land is senang senang, relax one corner, catch small time criminals. month end wait collect pay, year end wait collect bonus.