• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wtf asp talk cork - little india coi

super logic by ASP. carry arms but cannot fire as afraid rioters might snatch arms from them!!!!! same logic is that next time bank robber rob bank , cannot use fire arm as afraid robber snatch firearms from cops. THEN WHAT THE FARK IS POLICEMEN CARRYING FIREARMS FOR WHAT????? to show off???? might as well carry water pistols. tHIS ASP DESERVED TO BE LITERALLY SHOT. The most stupid crap excuse from an ASP!!!!!! my god.

Indo invade sinking land. SAF soldiers cannot fight because too many Indos soldiers. Lives will be lost. Swee Boh?

THEN WHAT THE FARK IS POLICEMEN CARRYING FIREARMS FOR WHAT????? to show off????

Precisely that. They think they're mighty gunslinger cowboys of the Wild West, champions of justice and feared by everyone. :rolleyes:

Have a suggestion for coi members. Recruit matas also cannot any how recruit. Must recruit those see San aka rusty face type. Even mata scholars also must be see san acholar face.

From what I observer, sinking land matas look too studious and nerdy type. Deal with. Bad guys cannot use handsome handsome mata. One or two for marketing and go to talk on tv can,the rest must all rusty face. Then all the crooks scared. No need see gun, see face, leg soft already.

He is just saying his mata cannot fight. Ah Neh chiong they just surrender gun?
"DISCHARGING my FIREARM would remind the crowd that the POLICE officers were ARMED

and I was CONCERNED that the CROWD MIGHT ATTACK the OFFICERS

and SIEZED their FRIEARMS

WTF, i cant believed my eyes when i read the above

ASP said such things to the COI

who doesnt know that all our police officers are armed

if he is a NPCC CADET. I will excuse him

really WORLD GRASS POLICE FORCE

You fucking stupid to listen to some witness... The police at the scene did not feel that police outnumber the rioters... You believe there is only 25 ah nehs there?? You go little india on Sunday, you will know how many are there... If the police really use firearm that they, I see to possible happen... All the ah nehs run away or more ah nehs join in the riots... No???
Why do the poodle number need to exceed the number of rioters? All our neighbouring countries have much larger armies. If number counts, let's just disband our armies and save the money.

It is more worrying than just talking cock. It just goes to show that the matas - from commanders to men - are afraid, very afraid of foreigners even when they are armed. Yet these poodles have no qualms persecuting SGs on the behest of the FAP Traitor. Of pressing concern now is to investigate into the poodles' EXTREME FEAR of foreigners. Is it due to fear of punishment by the FAP Traitors for offending or hurting their FTrash pets? Is it due to inferiority complex from the non-stop pscyho by the FAP Traitors and their 154th party papers that SGs are good-for-nothing and that SGs owe their survival to FTrash?

Ok, to be fair, this coi got some credibility. but not becos pappies want, more of becos they bobian. A judge and former CP inside the coi shows some credibility.

More serious than any sinkees thought, but pappies must do damage control cos vdo broadcast to entire world.

Trust me, something like this happen again, they will do the extreme opposite.

That's how useless pappies are, only set rules to cover own backside. never bother to understand human. Fuck the pap!

You fucking stupid to listen to some witness... The police at the scene did not feel that police outnumber the rioters... You believe there is only 25 ah nehs there?? You go little india on Sunday, you will know how many are there... If the police really use firearm that they, I see to possible happen... All the ah nehs run away or more ah nehs join in the riots... No???

Apparently the one who said it was Judge Selvam, who chaired the COI, not some random witness as you claim. So who's the fucking stupid one who can't read for nuts.

Justice Selvam noted that at this point, there were only “20, 25 active rioters”, while there were more than 100 police officers along Race Course Road itself.
From: http://www.straitstimes.com/the-big...-india-riot-coi-poor-communications-impeded-p

You fire a shot, and the Ah nehs comb you, sure it's hypothetically possible, for unarmed rioters to storm armed policemen who just fired a warning shot. It really makes a whole load of sense, if your brain grows out of your arse. Are you fucking stupid?

Assistant Superintendent (ASP) Jonathan Tang said: "It definitely didn't feel like there were 90 officers."

He use feel, never check, never confirm. Wonderful la, use feel can already la. You rape a girl, then you tell the judge, " You feel the girl wants to have sex with you. " You see he buy your story anot la. An ASP use feel lei, I nothing to say already. Wah lau, scared just say you feel scared la, don't come say, " it didn't feel like there were 90 officers." I feel that he NO BALLS can?

I think you've gone full retard already, a judge chairing the inquiry say something, you call him "some witness", the policeman say he feel, you make it out like it's the fucking truth.

This is the time to test real balls and no balls. I believe every mata have balls. But when thought of their rice bowls, suddenly balls all disappeared. Pua un mai pua lun. Bet safe don't bet risk.

Have a suggestion for coi members. Recruit matas also cannot any how recruit. Must recruit those see San aka rusty face type. Even mata scholars also must be see san acholar face.

From what I observer, sinking land matas look too studious and nerdy type. Deal with. Bad guys cannot use handsome handsome mata. One or two for marketing and go to talk on tv can,the rest must all rusty face. Then all the crooks scared. No need see gun, see face, leg soft already.

Hahahaha. You reminded me of the late80s/early 90s. Secret Societies Branch used to have old timers rusty face chaps as OC teams. Then some wise chap suggested placing grads to lead teams as OC. They never got the respect of the SS members as latter knew these young grads can makan easily. Some of these young chaps then emulated their ampais but never had the same impact. Even Hokkien vulgarities CMI.

You are 100% sure the rest of ah neh will not become active rioters??? Like i say talk is cheap... It will be too late if you act and the rest of ah neh join in... This kind of police no standard, than please you join the force and make it got standard... Standing aside and talk who don't know???

Like I say... Too bad that day I was not there, if not they do not need to call the police, I alone bear hand can handle more than a few thousands of rioters...:rolleyes: Talk who don't know... I can talk better!!!

I start a thread before here... People here can talk from 外太空to 内子宫...:D

Kan Ni Na Bu Eh Chee Bye! :oIo: No fuck you cannot lah! :kma:
Wait for the Army to come to outnumber them before reacting? Need to consider the number of Indians in Mustafa or not? Skarily they chiong across the road to join in the riot. How about those in their dormitories? They take lorry chiong to Little India and join in the riot. How?