.... and face masks don't work.
How about a face mask + face shield combo? Stay safe!
.... and face masks don't work.
Likely dietary induced from young; noticed the risk commonly associated with Malays in their high sugar and fat food contents as a base factor. Rest are individual variables like work stress or personal lifestyleP or M?
Wish him a speedy recovery
Dun curse people lah... Torlong Torlong.Waiting for pap MPs to have Cardiff, first is big nose ,2 black dogs ,indranee,lbh the cb etc ,esp disgraceful n cb Josephine, etc,waiting
Wishing and actual recovery is very very different. How to recover when u have mRNA crap in the body?Wish him a speedy recovery
U have to face the reality that PAP have earn the curse from the people and the Singapore society. They deserve what they earn. No? If they are honouable people and leaders, they would have earn praises and respect, I didn't see that happen.Dun curse people lah... Torlong Torlong.
We are inclusive society De woh
Syed Putra is very rich. He does food delivery during the and sell sex substance behind Geylang dark alley at night. His annual salary is higher than MP Faisal Manap.Syed Putra ! Stop your food delivery ! Get ready to over WP MP Faisal Manap !
Plus sedentry lifestyle too. Muudd don't like hard work.Likely dietary induced from young; noticed the risk commonly associated with Malays in their high sugar and fat food contents as a base factor. Rest are individual variables like work stress or personal lifestyle
Incest is hard work hor...Plus sedentry lifestyle too. Muudd don't like hard work.
https://newsroom.uw.edu/story/ncaa-basketball-players-more-prone-sudden-cardiac-deathLooks like LeBron James' son is also experiencing something similar.
Lebron James' son Bronny suffers a cardiac arrest during USC practice
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/c...y-reveals-stable-condition-no-longer-ICU.html
You've defamed me.corrected for you
ask OngWhat causes sudden cardiac arrest?
Who is ong?ask Ong
If unwaxed, he would not have been allowed Parliament House and attended so many COI, not to mention the Town Council office in Aljunied.is mr faisal waxed or unwaxed?
Her magnanimity should allow opposition to bang her too.Like how Cheng Li Hui was magnanimous enough to let 4 pap mps bang her pussy?
you deserved to be jab 2M and 2PWho is ong?