• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

19-year-old Chinese student in Singapore in ICU after cardiac arrest, family seeks $100k in donations

Perhaps do a comprehensive health checkup first before enrolling foreign students? Even NS slaves have a health checkup at CMPB before getting enlisted.

They are not sinkies.
They can get treated and run road.
Maybe at some juncture hospital will collect some money from them, collect time then run lor.

Sounds like great news.
Screenshot_1.jpg

If miraculously he manages to wake up after the coma, he must create a TikTok video to tell the entire world what he saw, what he experienced and where was he during those long 30mins of his heart having stopped beating. It's the equivalent of an after-death experience.

I am sorry, he is not our kind. he never serve 2 years of NS with 10 cycle of ICT.

He can offer free cremation ...
But donation please hor China Embassy

1730038715797.png