Exactly I also wish that I have someone like myself telling me accounting is shit.Gin you are really the best. I wish i had known you when deciding my career options.
Most stupid to study accounting in university indeed when no need degree also can be accountant.Exactly I also wish that I have someone like myself telling me accounting is shit.
Dog is always dog indeed, lose already accuse me mad and tell lies when these are my good achievements in life - that brought happiness to others - and not lies at all.自編自導又自演
無中生有最經典
憑空想像別人臉
惡毒詛咒人格顯
You bully dog 露本性again when I wish someone like myself advised me which career is good for me and my whole life would be entirely differently. I would be very grateful to such a person. How can that be called trivial 小恩小惠?Pui!平生最愛攬功勞
小恩小惠記牢牢
獨守空閨如囚牢
想要聊天找外勞
Of course lah someone tell you to be a pilot to save university money doesn’t mean that you can become a pilot without your own ability but at least someone tell you a good path right?You bully dog 露本性again when I wish someone like myself advised me which career is good for me and my whole life would be entirely differently. I would be very grateful to such a person. How can that be called trivial 小恩小惠?Pui!
People that call others banana are always most banana themselves Pui!厉害
人家是香蕉
Nowadays hdb sinkies are so greedy, it’s hard to imagine that once upon a time people don’t want to buy executive apartment indeed. It’s also not trivial what to have a 贵人tell you buy something that can cut down your waiting time BY ALOT and now can earn $100k or $200k more right?Last time asked someone to apply and buy executive apartment instead of wait long long five room flat. Now they Huat!
You sia suay mark Andrew yeo @rotiprata and Jeremy Quek @glockman and hakka adulterer @k1976 aka @Stickyballs aka @AhMeng clone that are not just not 贵人but 小人that hide in rat hole harassing and insulting a virgin as slut whore mistress non stop. Pui!
I wish I have someone tell me about which private property to buy - for example which location can buy - and my life would be entirely different now! 小恩小惠my foot. Pui!Nowadays hdb sinkies are so greedy, it’s hard to imagine that once upon a time people don’t want to buy executive apartment indeed. It’s also not trivial what to have a 贵人tell you buy something that can cut down your waiting time BY ALOT and now can earn $100k or $200k more right?
Guess what? I went to see some old studio apartment along CTE that got enbloc long time ago. I should have bought such old condo instead of brand new condo and now I huat already.I wish I have someone tell me about which private property to buy - for example which location can buy - and my life would be entirely different now! 小恩小惠my foot. Pui!
Can you believe that someone will buy private property without knowing about importance of location? Well that’s me!I wish I have someone tell me about which private property to buy - for example which location can buy - and my life would be entirely different now! 小恩小惠my foot. Pui!
Why I didn’t buy then? Because I have zero concept of location and of course I like brand new condo that’s why. No 贵人in life is like that lah.Guess what? I went to see some old studio apartment along CTE that got enbloc long time ago. I should have bought such old condo instead of brand new condo and now I huat already.
Only plenty of 小人!Why I didn’t buy then? Because I have zero concept of location and of course I like brand new condo that’s why. No 贵人in life is like that lah.
Omg I just opened this website only see you evil dog barking non stop. You are the 小人 attacking me a virgin as slut whore mistress non stop that’s for sure. Your so called poetry is full of lies and accusations of what you are yourself 露本性of yourself 小人through and through. Pui!!自我幻覺上等人
小恩小惠比貴人
平常嗜好詛咒人
毒舌波及無辜人
路人想像是敵人
潑婦罵街瘋女人
十月芥菜想嫁人
口業太多失愛人
別再自比高貴人
認清自己才小人
小人a dog that thinks he is fucking great, pure, clean and filial hahahaha but kena beaten by me hands down.Omg I just opened this website only see you evil dog barking non stop. You are the 小人 attacking me a virgin as slut whore mistress non stop that’s for sure. Your so called poetry is full of lies and accusations of what you are yourself 露本性of yourself 小人through and through. Pui!!
Hey evil dog you don’t lose already anyhow accuse me song song. What 言行不一? stare down and specify exactly which one I 言行不一?Everything I said I did for my mother for whoever means I did. I not scared one. Not like you or rather your clone attacked me first and then kena busted did nothing for your mother hahaha didn’t even bring her to a single tour. Dogs are always accusing me what you are yourselves. Pui!自我幻覺上等人
小恩小惠比貴人
平常嗜好詛咒人
毒舌波及無辜人
路人想像是敵人
潑婦罵街瘋女人
十月芥菜想嫁人
口業太多沒愛人
別再自比高貴人
國王新衣虛偽人
隨地吐痰劣等人
言行不一真小人 … 真小人!
真小人就是这样,输了就耍流氓的@musclepower 呸!Hey evil dog you don’t lose already anyhow accuse me song song. What 言行不一? stare down and specify exactly which one I 言行不一?Everything I said I did for my mother for whoever means I did. I not scared one. Not like you or rather your clone attacked me first and then kena busted did nothing for your mother hahaha didn’t even bring her to a single tour. Dogs are always accusing me what you are yourselves. Pui!
真小人就是这样,输了就骂人疯女人的@musclepower 呸!真小人就是这样,输了就耍流氓的@musclepower 呸!