I thot Hanis was opened by Hanis Hussey........the bankrupted ex-supermodel who got fucked by Khamis in more ways than one
No lah! I was reliably informed that Hanis is part of Hans. Halal arm.
I thot Hanis was opened by Hanis Hussey........the bankrupted ex-supermodel who got fucked by Khamis in more ways than one
ProbabLy we have met before then; i just Loved the ambience, esp you are a smoker and sitting on the outside at the garden with a cuppa and wiLing away your time..
Oh; and not forgetting their siLver fish fried rice, which was a resonabLe $4 then..
But your salary still stuck in the 1990s!!
With the relentless increase in cost of living, I pity the retirees as they watch their savings being consumed at a rate they could hardly foreseen when they retired.
Was it that long ago when we can get some cheap and good chow at Hans at $6-$7 per plate. Today I see they have gone upmarket with some renovation and new menu and jacked up their prices!! Look like I will have to add Han to my boycott list but if this carries on I may have no place to makan !!
fuck the PAP doggies and their whole family!!! knn.
i thot these places like hans r infested with foreign trashes? since FT r cheaper, so their goods and services should be cheaper. how come more expensive?
knn
I think hor bro...Hans hires locals only, mostly malays....
I went to the one at selegie, wikie mall...all malaysi thot i was servied by pinoy in hans before leh!! their cbb angmoh fake tongue rolling accent sibei fucking obvious one leh!!!!
I went to the one at selegie, wikie mall...all malays
got hot minahs?
fuck the PAP doggies and their whole family!!! knn.
i thot these places like hans r infested with foreign trashes? since FT r cheaper, so their goods and services should be cheaper. how come more expensive?
knn
Si bei ugly types! But at least feel nice cos they are locals.
$9 set meal or fried rice alone?
actually minahs and sinkie indian girls r quite hot. they hav nice features.
Malay titties and bums are one of the finest.
Just a simple plate of fried rice for one!