• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Lionheart

world-cup-2014-14-4668630004400128.5-hp.gif

the kings on the field - the ultimate emperors and tyrants

2374484_full-lnd.jpg

Lionheart

why germany will be this year's world cup winner ?
so now bet NOW for Germany to lift the CUP !!!

ANGEL supports Germany!!!!!!!!!

i

After watching her lads rout Portugal 4-0 in their opening Group G fixture, German chancellor Angela Merkel ventured down to the dressing room at the Arena Fonte Nova and posed for a group photo with her Nationalmannschaft.

Lionheart

Makan Belgium 1.5. Bet OVER. Huat ah!

BEST OF LUCK....

i

Belgium kick off their World Cup against Algeria on Tuesday with expectations as high as they've ever been. Many bookmakers have them as the fifth-favorite team to win it all. That sounds remarkable for a nation that hasn't qualified for a World Cup or European Championship since 2002.

it will be a strategically planned DRAW GAME.........

I dun see Mexico scoring at all, Brazil will overrun the midfield.

Why strategically draw game? Let Mexico be 1st place to face Spain? and Brazil face the Dutch?

If Croatia win Cameroon, then Mexico are fucked, why Mexico wanna play a draw game? -.-"

BEST OF LUCK....

i

Belgium kick off their World Cup against Algeria on Tuesday with expectations as high as they've ever been. Many bookmakers have them as the fifth-favorite team to win it all. That sounds remarkable for a nation that hasn't qualified for a World Cup or European Championship since 2002.

Terimah kasih.

Lionheart

I dun see Mexico scoring at all, Brazil will overrun the midfield.

Why strategically draw game? Let Mexico be 1st place to face Spain? and Brazil face the Dutch?

If Croatia win Cameroon, then Mexico are fucked, why Mexico wanna play a draw game? -.-"

THE coaches, trainers and managers have all planned out. We have seen all these strategies before. So bet carefully.
We have seen players throwing their games and teams strategically LOST crucial games . So bet wisely. The Better Team
may not win for that reason.

Merl Haggard

A bit early to bet this match right?

By Sat odds will drop further.

Currently handicap for B & H has gone up to 1 ball liao.

Now B & H give 1/2 ball only win 8.2; give 3/4 ball -0.98 and give 1 ball -0.7.

I took the early plunge on B & H give 1/2 ball -0.93 to win 10.