• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

So many here like to act fortune teller, if so good, then bet $100,000 on it lah.. talk so much.

Thick Face Black Heart

I hope you are wrong, with all due respect. :wink:

Pang kiew is always risky if the difference in the team strength is not very large.

Brazil versus Mexico I am more confident of pang kiew, but I did not do it.

Now the odds are so low, just betting who win is not profitable. $1 bet earn only 20 cents. Sianz.

All matches I bet "over" but suspect Russia-SK may be low scoring like Iran-Nigeria. Russia-SK I chiat kiew.

aurvandil

Haven't posted publicly on football since a good friend here passed ....

If you know how to create the synthetic position using 1x2 on SG Pools,

Russia vs South Korea

South Korea makan 1/2 ball.

Leona

Very sian... once in a while must take swipes at loser pools... their already shitty odds just got shittier.... :biggrin: For matches with heavyweights favorites, bar raise from +2.50 to +3.50 with no other options unlike what u see below and from other bookmakers. :biggrin:

Xiy3ZIQ.jpg

Lowest PTS odds = 5.50 :biggrin:

Lowest PTS odds for 1-1 = 6.00 (standard for all matches unless u have a strong favorite and the other that is weak) :biggrin:

McDonaldsKid

Pang kiew is always risky if the difference in the team strength is not very large.

Brazil versus Mexico I am more confident of pang kiew, but I did not do it.

Now the odds are so low, just betting who win is not profitable. $1 bet earn only 20 cents. Sianz.

All matches I bet "over" but suspect Russia-SK may be low scoring like Iran-Nigeria. Russia-SK I chiat kiew.

My impression of Belgium is that they are quite a bit stronger than Algeria since the majority of their players are really top notch.

I would probably bet on the matches if Belgium wins. The odds for Brazil and Mexico are ridiculously low, Sg Pools really dont rate Mexico at all. They are not that bad; but still can see a Brazil win.

I also suspect Russia-SK will be low-scoring so I am quite tempted to bet under. Makan for that match also is a good idea.

Sorry geography no good.....Algeria comes under Asia or Afirca?

I like a fairy tale machiam in 94 when Saudi beat belguim with one of the best solo goals ever.....but not tonight and not with a chicken team like Algeria.

So belguim to prevail