Belgium only that Alfro Fellaini is an eyesore.... zzzzzzz
Fellaini is good... blame Moyes for not knowing how to utilize him properly.
Belgium only that Alfro Fellaini is an eyesore.... zzzzzzz
Watch Out For The Hazard Light!!! :p
Fellaini is good... blame Moyes for not knowing how to utilize him properly.
By Sat odds will drop further.
Currently handicap for B & H has gone up to 1 ball liao.
Now B & H give 1/2 ball only win 8.2; give 3/4 ball -0.98 and give 1 ball -0.7.
I took the early plunge on B & H give 1/2 ball -0.93 to win 10.
1.5 is one and the half ball right?Russia-SK: Makan (chiak kiew) +1.5 goals
Russia-SK: Scoreline bet Russia 2, SK 0 (hedging bet)
Russia-SK: Makan (chiak kiew) +1.5 goals
Russia-SK: Scoreline bet Russia 2, SK 0 (hedging bet)
1.5 is one and the half ball right?
Yeah. Means I take an advantage of 1.5 goals on behalf of SK - will lose if Russia beat me by 2 or more goals
Yes sir! Your bet?
Ok understood. Any chances we could arbitrage on the odds for WC ?
Lukaku will sodomise the Algerian defense.
I take Mexico and makan 11/2 balls from Brazil.
Mexico is Brazil's bogey opponent.
Since 2000 they met 12 times Brazil only managed to win by 2 goal margin on 3 matches.
Ok understood. Any chances we could arbitrage on the odds for WC ?
I no bet, just trying to understand the system.
Makan first appears good choice. Can 'adjust' bet later. If HT still level, hosayliao. Good luck.
Shut up lah you