• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Baimi

When France first won the world cup the next world cup final
they did not win any game.

I bet many punters loss if they bet on winning team cos i assume many bet on spain.

Those that bet over huat.

Anyway i noticed that for the majority of the match or at least from the ending of the 1st half and the rest of the game the dutch were always on the spanish side but the spanish hardly ever went to the dutch side.

It was going to be 6-1 were it not for the goalie deflecting both those shots. 2 shots dead on goal blocked by the goalie after 5-1.

robin-van-persie-flying-header-against-netherlands-c.gif

arjen-robben-goal-against-spain-a.gif

Did u google this?

Anyway netherlands and spain are evenly matched in fact i think spain is more highly regarded so this loss is even worse compared to the peru loss cos peru isn't considered a soccer powerhouse.

just remember argentina games. the most shocking loss for tournament favorite argentina was when they lost their collective man juice the night before and subsequently lost the match with italy the next day. it was 1-4 if i remember.

german reporters sent in babes to the dutch poolside many years later and splashed pics on the news day before the match, causing cryuff to explain whole night to wifey on phone, following the strategy of what happened to argentina vs. italy years before.

After watching Spain vs Dutch match, Chile vs Australia match looks like kindergarten football :(

Dun want to see liao, goodnite everyone :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

12936_5_max.jpg