• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Bet 10k, bet 20k huat ah

In the past, those bet amounts were common. 100k, 200k. Nowadays, punters' market considered weak. Can bet 10k, 20k per match considered big timers. Many already lost to the casinos.

Just the other day, my bookie friend offered me 300k 'pua.' I was supposed to find my own punters. He offered up to 40% for me. Meaning if my 'pua' loses 100k for the week, just need to pay him 60k. But must sui sui settle on Mon night. That is how desperate they are.

Aussies all around me said aust sure to lose.
Sportsbet even willing to refund if aust scores a goal against chile.

Ball is round. And blind. Anything can happen. Luck is the most important. Every major tournament, keu sinsehs will emerge but if they are that accurate in prediction, they wont be betting in hundreds.

Lionheart

always easy to blame the referee lah
on the field he is the king the emperor
he has the final say
kanina the Brazilians obviously obstructing...
i support the decision to award the penalty
ole ola ole ola ole ola...

Lionheart

one uncle so happy bet on 3 goals
kanina at the very last min became 4 goals
he kp k b
my humble advice: bet small and enjoy the game lah

i put 100K for brazil to win and i got a small bonus

chuckyworld

one uncle so happy bet on 3 goals
kanina at the very last min became 4 goals
he kp k b
my humble advice: bet small and enjoy the game lah

i put 100K for brazil to win and i got a small bonus

If you win good, you will be splashing and painting the town red, if you lose, you will want to double on the next bet by hook or by crook.

Just watch for fun, don't have to bet at all....:smile:

Lionheart

2369310_big-lnd.jpg

sipeh heng marcelo brazil won in the opening match
otherwise ....gone liao....sao paulo fans are mad...

In the past, those bet amounts were common. 100k, 200k. Nowadays, punters' market considered weak. Can bet 10k, 20k per match considered big timers. Many already lost to the casinos.

Just the other day, my bookie friend offered me 300k 'pua.' I was supposed to find my own punters. He offered up to 40% for me. Meaning if my 'pua' loses 100k for the week, just need to pay him 60k. But must sui sui settle on Mon night. That is how desperate they are.

bro how you find such hardcore punters?

Through friends, their friends and introduction. Finding punters not a problem. Finding reliable punters not easy.

If a person says he wants a 'pua' you must ask why he needs one? Almost always, he otang money elsewhere and kana banned. Others also reject him if 'hear' he is a 'hiong' kha - win take $, lose otang.

KNNBGCB

Through friends, their friends and introduction. Finding punters not a problem. Finding reliable punters not easy.

If a person says he wants a 'pua' you must ask why he needs one? Almost always, he otang money elsewhere and kana banned. Others also reject him if 'hear' he is a 'hiong' kha - win take $, lose otang.

But if you earn when punter lose, its like everyday you wish for your friends, acquaintance to lose. Thats why must have turnover commission also.

Yes. That's one reason why I siamed. Other reason being, sure to have lots if otang. From otang, then MIA.

Lionheart

10298607_10152088563202115_8080794128405535501_o.jpg

Brazil's Neymar was the star of the show as he scored two goals, including a bitterly contested penalty, to take his country to a 3-1 win over Croatia. http://bit.Iy/1hSsGqU

I think RVP will score tonite after receiving an asisst from Jordy Classie. In the meantime, they should get Ron Vlaar and Bruno Martins Indi to kick lumps out of Diego Costa. :p

Players to watch out for tonite:

Mexico: Giovanni Dos Santos
Holland: Jordy Classie
Chile: Arturo Vidal

hehehehehehe...................................... :biggrin:

Really want to makan half ball but to see LVG put so much faith in perennial big-tournament choker RVP (who got last coach sacked after euro 12)...i think i skip this match.