• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Merl Haggard

In the past, those bet amounts were common. 100k, 200k. Nowadays, punters' market considered weak. Can bet 10k, 20k per match considered big timers. Many already lost to the casinos.

Just the other day, my bookie friend offered me 300k 'pua.' I was supposed to find my own punters. He offered up to 40% for me. Meaning if my 'pua' loses 100k for the week, just need to pay him 60k. But must sui sui settle on Mon night. That is how desperate they are.

Bro, you mean 40% is your commission? Or what is the current market for commission payable to middleman?

Thanks.

rotiprata

That's right. Without Oscar, Brazil might not have won.

was so happy when it's was 0-1...then 1-1...then went to bed:(
told myself...never mind, live to fight another day..
believe it was the penalty that turned the game...but i'm sure...brazil will not be in the final

Watch how we'll beat the Champion :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

12936_5_max.jpg

Baimi

Any body wants link to watch World cup, here is one
ww.coolsport.tv/stream21-cricfree-live-streaming.html

Columbian linesman I think kena bought up to ensure that Mexico doesn't win.

I makan under 3/4 ball for 1st half.

Heng argh Mexico 2 goals were good, but kena ruled out by Columbian linesman.

I thought the linesman is good, close call, but he got it right every time

12936_5_max.jpg

Why your signature so big and irritating? I will zap you next round.

Fucking boring game this margaritas and negroes

Bite me lah, lol

Very cham, only can watch matches through streaming..... CCB PAP.... :(

Later going to a pub to watch the Dutch game :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

12936_5_max.jpg