• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Lionheart

Germany's peacock will always be the world's most envious peacock!
But it is no mean feat to be hated and to be loved so much by so many world wide.

I go for the German bratwurst anytime!!!

Thick Face Black Heart

Holland-Chile: Chile win, over

Aussie-Spain: Spain win

Cameroon-Brazil: Makan 2.5 goals

Croatia-Mexico: Croatia makan 1.0 goal (synthetic using SGPools 1x2 mkt), over

spotter542

lose money and go to hell lah.. jack your chee buy.

Your fucktard jiu hoo loose arse must be longing for deep penetration from your Thai ladyboy wife :rolleyes:
Anyways all 3 matches prediction jackpot :biggrin:

Last but not least , for the jiu hoo kia loser with a loose arse ...

Merl Haggard

My bet: Main bet Over 2.5 goal. Hedge: Pang Croatia 0.5 ball.

Expect this to be a goal fest. If really no early goals, Mexico will try to go for draw after 60 min. Croatia will cheong to the end and may whack 1 in after Mexico makes the substitutions to go into defense mode.

Why must you pang 1/2 ball to take Croatia?

I notice that the current odds for Croatia is level ball -94 to win 10.

If this the "chia-lan" SPools' odds then all of you should go for Mexico plus 1/2 ball handicap.

Re: World Cup Kay Long Man!

You must be born yesterday to not know that WC is all an entertainment rather than a sports just like WWE

Kuailan

All the powerful teams suddenly relax and take a back seat?

Walau looks like they are playing for bookies than for their own countries.

Those nationalistic dumbo supporters all kena pawned!

Money runs the game.

And you don't believe in God?

You are a professional footballer who earn good money BUT if
Kelong Bookie pays them 10 times better than their salary??

Who's side will the footballer play?? from kelong Bookie off course!!

so spain isn't actually a shit team but plays very well but pretended to lose?

Does this apply to korea too?