• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2010 Forecastology

Your memory fail liao huh? you said Holland beat Brazil, you will jump 1 hor.
君子一言, 四马难追 :p:p

I thought I said if Holland win World Cup...same like you said if England win World Cup...

Germany beat Archietina fulltime:)
Spain vs Para kueh draw fulltime, Spain win aet:eek:

Go back see your prev posts lah, 非君子也, 非君子也呀 Ramseth, LOL :p:p

OK, OK. Tomorrow Sunday, I go Toa Payoh competition pool and jump. 10m diving platform. Simple one-two finger-toe dive. Don't expect somersault, in case I crack my backbone mid-air.

LOL, no need lah, joking only lah, u just recovered, better not, hahaha...

Somone damn 2 headed snake, make fun of Netherlands in this thread but predict wins for Netherlands in other thread. Coming Dutch vs Uruguay, let see which team he support, his ulu kueh or the Dutch. Hur hur hur :p:p

alamaking where got double headed snake lah...sometimes your gut feelings support one team and when you saw them play first half, you puked and changed your mind...quite natural lah...not die hard supporter one....you change your mind when you see them in action...

my gut feeling was the Dutch Milk Babies would win...but when I saw the Samba Kings scored "2 goals" in the first 10 mins and the Dutch Milk Babieswere crawling, I thought the Samba Boys would have the Dutch Milk for dinner and supper.

But the Dutch, being what they are - tough, patient, resilient and proud -fought back with all their might and won! But it was too easy! I strongly suspect "kelonging" to play a major part in this upset....

I think German Tanks will win this evening! The Pariahs will suffer a humiliation for playing pariah,and the Spaniards will be the proud winner!

Nabbeh! Soccer players are all hollywood actors! Some are horrendous and the referee should send them OUT!

Again, maybe wrong ...when the game progresses. Enjoy the game, enjoy the players...BUT DON'T BET YOUR LIFE OR YOUR SAVINGS!

ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN EVEN IN THE DYING MINS....GOOD LUCK TO ALL..

U stoopig fool ! I support Ulu Kueh but I think Ogranges will beat Brazil and fall into the hands of ULU KUEH in semis . U choot-48-idiot. Like that also cannot comprehend !!:D

today winner prediction

argentina-soccer-fans.jpg

_41803774_spainfans.jpg

The villian of Brazil was Felipe Melo.
First he headed in an own goal. Then he got himself sent off with a blatant stamp on Robben in front of the referee.
After they were down to 10 men, Brazil were always in danger of being caught on the counter attack as they went in search of the equalizer, that's why their attempts were not all out.
Melo had the cheek to claim that it was not his fault and that Brazil were already down 1-2 when he was sent off.
To think that Arsenal were rumoured to be considering him as Gilberto Silva's replacement.

Cb Leongsam, cheap fuck hosting, everytime fuck up at 6pm, lol

Tonight, most likely 2 more south american team going back :)

kekeke.... Pools trying funky new stunt to try and close book without the risk of what happen in Brazil-Chile. Whoever came up with the idea obviously dun know much abt how the betting market works.

Wah, game over in after 5 minutes? OMG :eek::eek:

Relax. Diego Maradona is calling for supplemental cocaine supply, not very difficult and not very illegal in South Africa. With enough of it, he'll win it.