• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2010 Forecastology

I got an uneasy feeling Ah Wayne will be red-carded in this match - not our Wayne Piew but THE WAYNE ROONEY !!!

1 down, 3 2 go ...

england nex ... :cool:
wen is slovenia going 2 score 2 send england home? ...

slovenia dun seem 2 b able 2 score ... dey shud change their free kicks taker ...

slovenia kena immediate punishment 4 not scoring against england ... :eek:

While I'm happy that both USA and England have qualified, I feel sorry for Slovenia, the little country that fought so valiantly to have come so far, only to go out by a last minute goal none of their fault. They did knock out Russia in the qualifying play-offs, already no mean feat. Salute to Slovenia.

If you are happy and you know it clap your hand.clap clap...thanks bros
Yes my white flag taken off already....bookies hare i come:D

england's game against solvenia.

any1 else think that german ref is very biased towards england? he seem to give a lot of questionable free kicks to engalnd. everytime solvenia players touch england player; he blows for foul.:confused:

Nobody wants England to leave so early 1, next round against Argentina, quite a match :)

wow lau.. u see germany no up huh:confused:

next rd is against germany lah. if they get tru then its against argies (provided they beat mexico).:D

wow lau.. u see germany no up huh:confused:

next rd is against germany lah. if they get tru then its against argies (provided they beat mexico).:D
Alamak, my mistake, should be Germany, hahahahaha :D:D:D:D

England sucks, hur hur hur, LOL :p:p

This is the second time you predict with "'hur hur hur'" ending, and turn to ashes !! Please do it some more, so that we can bet the opposite !!

Hur ? Hur lu eh si lang tow !!:D

Ref would like England to go next round to meet Germany. This time England will show them how to play football. Germany fear England the most. The last time Germany beat England in a world cup match was in 1970. Eng must wears red jersey.

Ah? the German ref wants England to beat Germany?

This is the second time you predict with "'hur hur hur'" ending, and turn to ashes !! Please do it some more, so that we can bet the opposite !!

Hur ? Hur lu eh si lang tow !!:D
Tonight Holland, hur hur hur

nl-knvb.gif

Question trivia for Mr Ramseth, Mr know-it-all. :p:p:p

Holland, Netherlands and the Dutch, why 3 names named after 1 country?? :confused::confused::confused: