@ginfreely will be found dead and naked in a drain with her vagina missing. Whole piece ripped off. Indians will be queuing up to fuck her fucking cheebye mouth before she rots.
@ginfreely you will be a cocksucking zombiewhore without a cheebye!
She is the best! I just love her feisty nature.
You so dishonest dishonorable liar snake when that's exactly what I did to boss Sam and won my challenge. I was bullied by Lj mccully and walked out in the same way.old mother hen ... dun tcss lah... u once shouted at ur ex-boss, thought u can walk out in style.. thinking LJ will beg u to stay back.. but ended up having to bury ur face under the skirt... why dun u try repeating the same trick on boss Sam..
Three weeks have passed and you evil filthy liar still dare not issue the challenge to boss Sam. Exactly the same Indian snake behavior as kt Katha indeedGrow a spine is you spineless snake sore loser. Kpkb up this thread non stop for what. Do learn from me to make a challenge to boss Sam and say you will walk out of the forum if he don’t agree to your demands to kick me out of the forum. I so nice @Leongsam for you @ginmother to make the challenge now since you are 24x7 online in this forum anyway.
old mother hen is your mother @rotiprataYou so dishonest dishonorable liar snake when that's exactly what I did to boss Sam and won my challenge. I was bullied by Lj mccully and walked out in the same way.
Spineless snake son of chicken @ginmother you lost againThree weeks have passed and you evil filthy liar still dare not issue the challenge to boss Sam. Exactly the same Indian snake behavior as kt Katha indeed
You can always buy fresh ones.Oh dear, who took it?
How is she going to claim her virginity without her bits.
May your m&d family women be gangraped@ginfreely will be found dead and naked in a drain with her vagina missing. Whole piece ripped off. Indians will be queuing up to fuck her fucking cheebye mouth before she rots.
@ginfreely you will be a cocksucking zombiewhore without a cheebye!
your old mother hen mother tasted good to boss samso which part of her body taste good for Boss?..
that's your cheap indian mother wife daughters. May they be gangrapedShe reminds me of mutton, pungent.
May your unfresh mother wife daughters be gangraped
You rotten son of pahang whore flattering yourself to think I care whether dogs missed mei miss my rotted foot wart more
One whole sentence all lies of me from your rotten son of pahang whore mouthwat an evil canto m&d bitch whore, always curse other ppl, no wonder u kana karma tiok both neh and cheebye cancer
Spineless snake son of chicken @ginmother you lost again