Another chicken and son of chicken so proud to cheat to win.K.N.N.
Leeching 90%.,
plus get ChengHu $1,500
plus $300.
K.N.N. Leally must celebrate song song
to India and Iran.
Another chicken and son of chicken so proud to cheat to win.K.N.N.
Leeching 90%.,
plus get ChengHu $1,500
plus $300.
K.N.N. Leally must celebrate song song
to India and Iran.
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cbFuck you @ginfreely fuck your fucking cheebye with a knife!
Darling sweetie, i will bet that she doesn't have the spine to walk out of sammyboy in style.
No where else can she find an audience for her virginity charade. I don't think she's got any traction from her Twitter nonsense.
ANOTHER Cantonese chicken and son of chicken everyday telling evil lies to win pretending not to know my challenge to boss that I already pasted here and I already won and so I didn’t walk out. Nothing to do with this polling of dogs.
Another chicken and son of chicken everyday telling evil lies to win pretending not to know my challenge to boss that I already pasted here and I already won and so I didn’t walk out. Nothing to do with this polling of dogs.2words.
Good Riddance.
Bring back @musashi !!
Oh ya @musashi is another spineless snake chicken and son of chicken like @ginmother that didn’t walk out despite losing his challenge. Came back like a dog using nick @empathizerofeatshitndieAnother chicken and son of chicken everyday telling evil lies to win pretending not to know my challenge to boss that I already pasted here and I already won and so I didn’t walk out. Nothing to do with this polling of dogs.
Another big evil lie from you filthy Indian slut accusing others slut kt lathaYes, it's beyond anyone, working alongside someone from Hell.
Tsk tsk tsk self entitled Cantonese criminal dogs sons of chickens that think I need to proof to you sons of chickens opening cheap mouth. I am sick and tired and that’s why I offered to sacrifice my human rights, not I owe you ok. Pui your filthy Cantonese whore mother phua cb raised coward beast to bully woman@ginfreely spread your toa jibye kang in sbf to verify virginity KNN
Dogs are dogs indeed. Whether I am here or not here there will dogs spewing evil shit to suit their evil agenda. Unlike you useless loser dogs with nothing to do 24x7 in forum, I have many things to do and can do outside forum.Oh dear, has anyone seen Daughter dearest? Was she depressed with the change of results? It seems like she's not that popular after all.
May karma befall on you chicken and son of chicken. May you reborn a woman and be gangraped and insulted a chicken.
You evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog are a black chicken and son of black chicken.Oh dear. I try not to take things personally. I hope Gin doesn't refer to ginmother.
There is a chicken, so it shouldn't be me.
May karma befall on you @ginmother chicken and son of chicken. May you reborn a woman and be gangraped and insulted a chicken.You evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog are a black chicken and son of black chicken.
It’s ok lah there is no justice after all. What to expect from a forum full of proud criminal bully dogs?Using clones to vote. Absolutely no integrity. A bunch of puacb people in this forum!
Grow a spine is you spineless snake sore loser. Kpkb up this thread non stop for what. Do learn from me to make a challenge to boss Sam and say you will walk out of the forum if he don’t agree to your demands to kick me out of the forum. I so nice @Leongsam for you @ginmother to make the challenge now since you are 24x7 online in this forum anyway.Dearest clone daughter. Grow a spine if you can.
You are a pathetic sore loser dog chicken and son of chicken.@ginfreely nobody loves you.
old mother hen ... dun tcss lah... u once shouted at ur ex-boss, thought u can walk out in style.. thinking LJ will beg u to stay back.. but ended up having to bury ur face under the skirt... why dun u try repeating the same trick on boss Sam..Grow a spine is you spineless snake sore loser. Kpkb up this thread non stop for what. Do learn from me to make a challenge to boss Sam and say you will walk out of the forum if he don’t agree to your demands to kick me out of the forum. I so ...
old mother hen ... dun tcss lah... u once shouted at ur ex-boss, thought u can walk out in style.. thinking LJ will beg u to stay back.. but ended up having to bury ur face under the skirt... why dun u try repeating the same trick on boss Sam..
so which part of her body taste good for Boss?..Dearest prata, I believe Boss has acquired a taste for her.
so which part of her body taste good for Boss?..