• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

will ugly gals settled for less earner guy?

Singaporean gals have a terrible sense of self worth assessment. The ugly and fat ones seem to think that because they have a University degree, they deserve a handsome, smart and rich husband. Sadly, like how a rational market operates, they find themselves trawling those chat apps on iPhone when they are single at 40.

ok.let summaries this tread.
Ugly gal with uni deg have a poor sense of self worth assessment.They know they got no chip on the table for neg,yet they want to match their same attitude of those chiobu( most attitude got suck up attitude). They also demand the same love/attention that favors to chiobu.they rather remain single and reward themselves with lot of $$ then to marry a hamesome low earner.
==============
ugly gal with only secondary education.
They have slightly slightly better sense of self worth assessment than the above case.
They got total zero chips on the table.
they have same chrismas wishes very year, which never fulfilled.
1) a rich bf will marry her.
2) a hamesome bf will bang her rock hard and give her the best orgasm ever in life.
3) a honest decent earning guy willing to love her true heartily.
4) earn enough $$ for Korean surgery.

strange enough, ugly gals do not mind going out with chiobus in their group despite knowing the hard truth...all the guys will be focusing on the chiobu, they have only a point 1 % chance.

some ugly gals like to hang around with more ugly gals.
chiobu definitely like to bring ugly gals with them to show even sharper contrast.

strange enough, ugly gals do not mind going out with chiobus in their group despite knowing the hard truth...all the guys will be focusing on the chiobu, they have only a point 1 % chance.

I like to add some thread conclusion with your comment - they have 0% chance, but they do not mind going out with chiobus, in fact some will find opportunity to have chiobu as best friend. Reason is that so that they have chance to meet handsome guys, even knowing is 0% chance, the thoughts of being able to walk together with the groups, the close proximity, and by some chance, passerbys might just thought that guy is her bf,, they feel in cloud 9 lor. That's is not the end of the songness, when any of the guy is rejected or jilted by chiobu, they will be a opportunist. And finally went home she can imagine and masterbates using virbrator.

some ugly gals like to hang around with more ugly gals.
chiobu definitely like to bring ugly gals with them to show even sharper contrast.

Those ugly girls are for playing the role of a 'cockblocker'.

They are like a filter/firewall/bouncer for the pretty one to turn away advances from undesirable men.

Stick to PRC girls. They might be gold diggers but at least they gave good sex on the bed and in the forest :D

so far, i had seen a few ugly short plump gals in my life.i guess god is fair.they are high earner...bonus too...they have lousy attitude.

Have you come across gals that are beautiful, high earner and have good attitude?.

Yes, but God is very fair and tends to offset that in other ways: e.g. poor health, family problems, spendthrift etc.

local case.
there is a christian chio bu decently high earner...marry a average looking low earner church cleaner.
the guy do not have future family assets to inherit.the gal know he had nothing.
now they have 2 kids.the wife pay for all expense.

I like to add some thread conclusion with your comment - they have 0% chance, but they do not mind going out with chiobus, in fact some will find opportunity to have chiobu as best friend. Reason is that so that they have chance to meet handsome guys, even knowing is 0% chance, the thoughts of being able to walk together with the groups, the close proximity, and by some chance, passerbys might just thought that guy is her bf,, they feel in cloud 9 lor. That's is not the end of the songness, when any of the guy is rejected or jilted by chiobu, they will be a opportunist. And finally went home she can imagine and masterbates using virbrator.

now there is a guy. a ugly plump gal was walking with him on the left. a chiobu was walking with him on his right.you are the passerby, so you might instantly think the ugly gal is her gf?
when any of the guy is rejected or jilted by chiobu said:
self created false opportunist

now there is a guy. a ugly plump gal was walking with him on the left. a chiobu was walking with him on his right.you are the passerby, so you might instantly think the ugly gal is her gf?

self created false opportunist

They will wait for every opportunity to create a false hope .e.g when the chiobu went ladies and not with them, is showoff time to the passerbys. Or at night in clubs, they will grab the gentlemen as if he is her bf LOL
Also a local case, a ugly fattie forced bj a guy when the chiobu was not present, what will you do if you are the guy ?

They will wait for every opportunity to create a false hope .e.g when the chiobu went ladies and not with them, is showoff time to the passerbys. Or at night in clubs, they will grab the gentlemen as if he is her bf LOL
Also a local case, a ugly fattie forced bj a guy when the chiobu was not present, what will you do if you are the guy ?

i will ejac all over her face and hair. force her swallow all

I find this line rather amusing : Most of my friends to tell me I don't my age (i.e. I look more younger than my real age).

My thought is either her friends are lying through their teeth or just trying to be nice to her.
And, here it comes: Guess the age please!!.

maybe not,age not stated in there. maybe she is 45, she looks 39

Real life experience is you go shaft that cock of yours in your mouth and grow some confidence like a REAL MAN!

NOT FORGETTING TO LOCATE THOSE MISSING BALLS OF YOURS TOO AT THE SAME TIME! LoL

how about you shaft your cock into your mother cb and let go her juice?

soIsee is properly enjoying shafting his mother loose hole.no new from him.

i will ejac all over her face and hair. force her swallow all

Walau, you are willing to cum for a pig to risk losing chance for the chiobu ? The pig will sure leeport yr cum to her :p

Real life experience is you go shaft that cock of yours in your mouth and grow some confidence like a REAL MAN!

NOT FORGETTING TO LOCATE THOSE MISSING BALLS OF YOURS TOO AT THE SAME TIME! LoL

how about you shaft your cock into your mother cb and let go her juice?

Walau, you are willing to cum for a pig to risk losing chance for the chiobu ? The pig will sure leeport yr cum to her :p
.np prob la.i can 2 rounds.
tonychat probably cant

Stick to PRC girls. They might be gold diggers but at least they gave good sex on the bed and in the forest :D

Any girls can give you good sex.
What is really important is that can your one give them mind blowing sex for an hour and more in return?
Not a kuching kurad stick it in , wiggle a bit, cum and the end of show.

Make them happy and they will make you happier.

Any girls can give you good sex.
What is really important is that can your one give them mind blowing sex for an hour and more in return?
Not a kuching kurad stick it in , wiggle a bit, cum and the end of show.

Make them happy and they will make you happier.

i not sure about tony chat vegan stick.
can his vegan jelly stick substain?