• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Govt. charge Anton Casey under Sedition Act?

Re: What kind of retarded lawyer did Anton Casey hire?

In fact TRE removed it.. why TRE never counter it by insisting that it will not remove it.

Even broken english has the power to make others do what they want using the law....it is not about english, it is about power..

when sinkie got no balls to snatch power, they pick on other things like the proficiency of english....what a sore sinkie loser.

U forget that one of the threads highlighted William Poh's lack of proficiency in English. While it may occur to you that this is just balless sinkies brining up language proficiency, I can tell you for a certainty that the gramatical errors highlighted in the posts do not shed a positive light on their law firm. If you are one of the over 1000 people who read the thread, and in the future, you needed a proficient lawyer, would you use this idiot's law firm? If even one of the many persons that read the thread and its posts decided against giving their legal business this law firm, than all the banter on this thread would have been worth it. By the way, I use a different law firm in Singapore, but u can be sure that I will note this lawyer down in future, as one to absolutely avoid.

I would have expected that a lawyer's letter would be if not anything else, written in good english and with proper sentence structure. There should have been a comma after "Dear Sirs" and "Yours faithfully". Who writes a 38 word opening paragraph in one long sentence with no punctuation whatsoever? And what's a "BRITION"? Is this retarded lawyer unable to use spell check or maybe he thinks that "BRITION" is the correct spelling for "BRITON"?

The second para is even more hilarious. It should have been "personal property" and not "personal properties" Also, I believe that when the lawyer wrote "copyrights infringement issues" is gramatically incorrect. The multiple infringements alluded to by the lawyer should have made it "copyright infringements issue", with the plural going to "infringement" and not "copyright". In the 3rd para, "proportions" should have been singular "proportion".

Finally, "There has also been threats to harm...." should have read "There have also been threats to harm..."

Frankly, I am aghast at the level of English in this lawyer's office. William Poh needs to take some remedial english lessons. Also, before he jumps on and say that Casey's pictures are copyright material, he needs make sure they are. Facebook's official policy is that they are not copyrighted.

Dear Sirs

I have been instructed by my client to write to you to lodge a complaint that quite a few of his private pictures on his personal facebook account were uploaded onto your website on your Editorial bearing the caption :

BRITION BELITTLES PEOPLE TAKING PUBLIC TRANSPORT”

Please assist to remove the pictures which are his personal properties and which have been taken off his facebook account without his permission. There are copyrights infringement issues.

Please help as our client is trying to quell the matter which has been blown out of all proportions.

There has also been threats to harm my client, his wife and young son, which is now the subject matter of a police report.

Your kind assistance will be greatly appreciated.

Yours faithfully

WILLIAM POH

WILLIAM POH & LOUIS LIM
186 Toa Payoh Central #02-426
Singapore 310186

From Facebook's Statement of Rights and Responsibilties

2.Sharing Your Content and Information

4. When you publish content or information using the Public setting, it means that you are allowing everyone, including people off of Facebook, to access and use that information, and to associate it with you (i.e., your name and profile picture).

if you guys go and check properly ...

this Louis Lim is a botak lawyer who is a PAP grassroots...

very telling indeed.......

wah lan, even lawyers orso join PAP PA to jadi makan?

Singapore where got hope in in GE?

Thanks for the info. I used another law firm whose senior partner is on the PAP CEC. But will research crassloot Lim.

Actually, shouldn't SMRT be suing him for defamation too? Did he not say that after he took the MRT, he had to remove the stench from himself? That implies the trains/stations, possibly passengers are dirty. He called the people riding the MRT as poor, and the facilities as smelly. That's how i read it.

Confirmed liao. PAP in cahoots with Ang Moh FT to screw working class sinkies.

满天风雪满天愁,

革命何须怕断头?

I scrolled through the page and almost every single one is butt ugly especially the picture at the top of the food chain.

Why are sinkies all so ugly? Is it the same gene that causes them to be wussies?

They are all ugly because they are all PAP pigs like you. That explains.

[TABLE="width: 600, align: center"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="align: center"]
ms-hazel-poa-nsp-458591-data.jpg
[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]
Untitled_26.png
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Singapore Opposition[/TD]
[TD="align: center"]PAP MP[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

I rest my case. :rolleyes:

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    3.8 KB · Views: 129
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    5.6 KB · Views: 144
  • 3.jpg
    3.jpg
    4.6 KB · Views: 136
  • 4.jpg
    4.jpg
    5.1 KB · Views: 132

You're a real twit. If you wanted examples of fugly, you only needed to search for ONE image and this is it.

Fatimah%20Lateef.jpg

Fucktard,

Too many choices for ugly pap pigs. I only chin chai post a few.

And compare the example you post, LWL is far worse. :kma:

You can't be that naive to think so bah? :*:

Just because she's the daughter of the Almighty doesn't mean she has any involvement in a political party you twit.

This case is also subject to Section 3h under hidden files.

It will proceed if his wi-fi connections with PAP network is weak

If he has strong connections, his file will remain hidden unless a power failure occurred

Looks likes he got advice from his connections. Now PAP will defend him since he has apologised and praised Singapore.

Hey CB Josephine, do you know why people are angry with this white thrash?