• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Orang Asli have less rights than bumiputeras..

mudhatter

Well, you take the quran seriously too, don't you?

For you to equate the Quran with Wikipedia shows your stupidity.

Which is not too surprising since you are a kafir imbecile who is also a PAP porlumpar.

the same PAP-pigs that have to introduce POFMA to silence critics because they have too many skeletons in the closet.

the same PAP-pigs that signed CECA to the detriment of stinkypura, while none of the RCEP countries did so.

the same pap-pigs that handed out sh!ttyzenship willy-nilly to an assortment of turd worlders so much so that today foreign turd world born turd world trash outnumber local born stinkies.

the same pap-pigs that don't allow any minority political party (remember, stinkypura has got no malay, indian, eurasian, other political parties, while Malaysia has got plenty).

the same pap-pigs that clearly, openly, blatantly said, that stinkypura is not ready for a non-chink PM, that stinkypura will not allow a Muslim, non-chink to be elected Prime Ministers, also pretend to be paragons of virtue, equality, non-discrimination and meritocracy. :roflmao:

a most splendidly unique form of "Meritocracy" that results in PAP-pigs' rule for 60+ years, introduction of POFMA, 154th media, all the grass-loots, bureaucracy, civil service, stat boards, GLC filled with PAP-porlumpars, and old fart Harry Lee's son handpicked as his successor immediately after benchwarmer woody goh's term "expired" in 2004 (during which time old fart harry lee also served as senior minister, a notch higher than the prime minister, effectively ensuring that he called the shot).

the result is today's stinkypura.

stagnant. if not declining.

not stand out performer.

corruption cases forthcoming. sembcorp, keppel etc.

wuhan virus. 154th media.

only turd rate 'talent' population stinkypura, any stinky worth his salt having left stinkypura for greener pastures abroad.

and chow ah quah ah loong having sold stinkypura to yankees. so much for higher IQ of slanty chinks.

:roflmao:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...hows-support-for-us-presence-in-region-mindef

Defence pact's renewal shows support for US presence in region: Mindef

tiongs can't be impressed either.

such a bunch of dumbf*cks.

ilovechinesegal

We don't see that in Tiongkok.

The homeland, the ancestors, the core member of chingazoid 'civilization' - if you can call eating bat soup, pork trotters, shark fin, tiger penis, bull testicles, octopus, human foetus, monkey brains, insects, snake soup and all sorts of other unearthly yucky items civilized in the first place.

Tiongs with 1400 million ppl still chickened out in a one-on-one fight against a smaller Ah Neh country in Doklam in 2017.

A feat that has never occurred before in the entire history of humanity.

Let's recap: Never before, in the entire history of humanity, did a country, community or entity chicken out in front of a smaller country filled to the brim with Ah Nehs.

Tiny Brits ruled the Ah Nehs for well over 2 centuries and gave them their artificial country, united, on a silver platter. Without which, we would have seen civil wars on a grander scale than we have seen anywhere in the world in the last 70 years, with each of 200 Ah Neh princes and princely states fighting each other and ganging up against each other.

Tiongs are still coolies and peasants.

Taiwan so bad that they even sell their pussy in Stinkapura of all places.

They still complain abt NT22,000 salary for Taiwanese fukien grads. No need to mention Hong Kong. Things got so bad and so unequal that peasants have been revolting against other chinks in Beijing for months now.

As for stinkypura, brainwashed chinks aside, everybody else knows its future is grim and its only role is essentially a 'hub' for regional activities.

So long as ASEAN members expel and/or ostracize stinkypura, stinkypura with its teeeeny weeeny popn area and market, habis liao.

Don't tell me you believe chow ah quah Ah Loong that things are rosy in stinkypura? And that economy grew in 2019 by 0.1% because of its resilience (nothing to do with digging roads up and relaying them so that construction sector boosts GDP, which is one of the KPI that ah loong and co. always chase for at the expense of everything else).

1580550558703.png

whoami

This is a very easy answer for me. If I am Malay, and I want their rewards or more, I will work the same or more. But I don't agree with that way of thinking and achievement. I will never ask for anything other than equal rights because of this reason : if I succeed without equal rights, everyone including me will think it's because of the privileges. No. I will want to fight head to head on the same level and beat the chinese bugger at his own game if I am Malay. Nothing will give me greater satisfaction than beating so-called people at their own game. I give you my personal life as example. I won't go into detail because I don't like to boast, but long ago, I wanted to enter this sport. My parents say no way, ang moh dominate this sport. No way you simple Chinese can beat them at their own game where they are so successful. I went and kicked everyone's ass in a game no chinese ever succeeded in a short period of time and the ang moh happily kowtow to me. Nothing gave me more satisfaction. If you give me privilege or advantage, I will never respect or be happy with myself.

Not everyone think like u. Just like not everyone can tell right from wrong. In normal situation if both races more at lest at par, then can do away with privileges. When u are poor and jobless, dont talk about law or democracy to them. Its useless. Anyway privileges for Bumi is in the constitution. Cheena agreed to it. But now they making equal demands as well just cos DAP in parliament. I already mentioned the poverty gap between cheena and Malays is quite wide. Yet garment give in the the rich cheena? I think u are courting for trouble. Again i repeat. If u welcome rich cheena MALAYsian to demand wat the Malays demand, get ready for another riot. By looking at past history like the Indon riot during late Suharto time, i would feel sorry for the greedy and arrogant MALAYsian cheena and only DAP to be blamed.

If you give me privileges, I will feel that you are cheating me of my victory. But as I said, I don't want to win this kind of game. I want to live with myself. All I ask for and all I will give is equal. Malay Chinese Indian male female pondan I don't care. You come to me and can do the job better than the other bugger, I will support you. I also ask that you don't ask for special privileges on way or another. You want to work, work. don't want to don't work. don't come and tell me sembahyang, go temple pai sin, have to go kavadi or seventh day adventist. I will tell you to go find religious job. If you take personal leave to go, that's fine. It is your right. But don't ask me for special rights. I will not treat anyone worse or better because of race or religion and I expect the same if I am working for someone. Of course this is just me. I lost count how many times I end up in trouble for talking like this, but I will still behave in this way because I feel it is right.

Of course. Job is job. I believe earning the halal way. If my employer disallow me to go friday prayers, so be it. Cos working is also an ibadah. Allah know best. Not tat i deliberately skip my prayers. :sneaky:

But me being me, I will tell you, if hard work purely by ownself desire, then yes it's good. But many of those chinese buggers you see so brainwashed by culture and family to make money until nobody happy. Do not envy them. I don't. I pity them. Got the house got happiness meh? Got so many high achievers with good income miserable, unhappy and lonely especially when they get older. You have Chinese friends, go look at the successful ones properly. They may be nice to you. Go look closely at their family life. I can guarantee you high chance, they are alone and miserable.

Ehh...not really lah. I mixed around with sinkie cheena. Well off and some average and some quite pitiful. Whether rich or poor, everyone have their problems. I just got to know a new cheena friend. Not so well off. But manage to marry a prc. Had a 16yr old son who is special need. He do share abit of his marital problem with me. Kasian him. I do help him in watever i could. But definitely not to ask him to go jump down or end his life. Anyway, i wish i am rich. See, I am a Malay. I also want to be rich. So its wrong for some ignorant and naive xtians to say Muslims only think of hereafter.

I look at a lot of Malay families and even told my own parents why can't we be more like that. I don't even keep in touch with most Chinese people for that reason. Again 90+% chinese disagree with me. Then they go ktv, minum tell themselves they are happy. If you are happy, you don't need distraction from miserable life.

Aaa...u see. U only see the other side. Yes, we may be poor and contended. But we have our dreams too. Just like u said, tat Malay family may appear to be happy outwardly. But do u really know they have other problems too. Tats where Islam come into the picture. We are told if theres no problem, likelihood we will forget the Creator. So if theres problem or shortcoming, is a test for us. I believe if have problem face it. No point puffing or drinking away. Problem would still come back haunting us.

This one if true chinese deserve to be fucked. If pay all equal, then you want to serve your country go serve, don't complain when you don't want to serve then country don't look after you.

Serve the country???? Lets me honest and open. U really think cheena would apply for jobs in MAF, polis, immigresen, customs etc.?

I am no longer in touch with politics. This paragraph 50+% I don't understand who is who or what is what except for wealth distribution. Wealth distribution is fucked up way of making things right. Not allowing unequal wealth distribution in the 1st place is the right answer. In other words, no corruption. Everyone follow law. 2 wrongs don't make 1 right. Although it is a lesser wrong to redistribute wealth than the 1st wrong where everyone steal wealth, I still don't support it. Apply law to cronies and seize their money back for a start. Open tender properly.

Yes. Open tender. No cronies? Impossible. Which country no cronies? Even ur good friend DAP LGE have so many cronies....

The final thing though is why the Malay don't play the same game as the Chinese? All mentioned in last post. Nothing is stopping a Malay from doing the same as a Chinese. But do Malays want to? I certainly don't. I will repeat again that the Chinese driven by unhappiness unless got money in hand. No money, no friend, no wife no nothing. It's not a good way to live.

I agree the bumis partly at fault too. But main culprit is the PM in charge. Do way with all independant schools. Just like sinkieland. No cheena school. No Malay school. If Madrasah then they have to include additional secular subject which will put them in good stead when they look for jobs. Look at Malays here. I am proud to say we are better off than the Malays north. We have 4 years. They have 5 in secondary level. Tat speaks volume.

I differ slightly. Depending on how they got their properties, I may feel angry or sad or congratulate them. But as for the subject of equal rights the only reason you give is unequal wealth distribution. What does demanding equal rights have to do with unequal wealth distribution? 2 different topics with 2 different solutions. You want to solve unequal wealth I already give solution. But do you feel justified saying that because of unequal wealth you should have unequal rights? This I don't agree. The problem of unequal wealth should not be solved by taking away rights. That is seriously messed up idea. It should be solved by fixing how the wealth got so unequal in the 1st place. Like winner of 100m track you make him wear lead shoes next race. Worse, if all winners are black, you automatically make any black person all wear lead shoes or don't let black people enter race??? :cautious: This is what your solution sounds like to me and it is just simply a racist solution.

As i have mentioned, both races not at par. I know it seems like not fair. But if no discount given to the bumi, then likelyhood 99% landed properties would be owned by cheena. And i also mentioned take up rates also not high. U may check with the MALAYsian cheena whether i am telling the truth. The cheena DAP is making a big issue out of this to gain votes. Politics also come into play. With such privileges, at least the Malay politician can say they are voicing out for the Malays. But in reality not many Malays can afford such houses...

Discrimination will always come back and bite you one way or another. Hanya sekarang atau tunggu lama, tentu kena. And it is ok if you don't agree with me. I already got into a lot of trouble with people in sinkieland defending malays and indians because of their race. what's the difference to me defending chinese and indians in malaysia? If you have heartbeat and good morals, I am ready to defend you no matter what race.

For me i also mentioned before, i have no problems with sinkie cheena and indian. I also defended some cheena and indian here too. Esp those less fortunate. But i dont like the way Cheena MALAYsian demand this and tat. Like as though they are so poor, living in attap houses. If they still persist and degil, keep questioning the Malay rights and privileges (as laid out in their constitution), then we will just have to wait for the outcome. Aint gonna be a pleasant one for sure.

whoami

For you to equate the Quran with Wikipedia shows your stupidity.

Which is not too surprising since you are a kafir imbecile who is also a PAP porlumpar.

the same PAP-pigs that have to introduce POFMA to silence critics because they have too many skeletons in the closet.

the same PAP-pigs that signed CECA to the detriment of stinkypura, while none of the RCEP countries did so.

the same pap-pigs that handed out sh!ttyzenship willy-nilly to an assortment of turd worlders so much so that today foreign turd world born turd world trash outnumber local born stinkies.

the same pap-pigs that don't allow any minority political party (remember, stinkypura has got no malay, indian, eurasian, other political parties, while Malaysia has got plenty).

the same pap-pigs that clearly, openly, blatantly said, that stinkypura is not ready for a non-chink PM, that stinkypura will not allow a Muslim, non-chink to be elected Prime Ministers, also pretend to be paragons of virtue, equality, non-discrimination and meritocracy. :roflmao:

a most splendidly unique form of "Meritocracy" that results in PAP-pigs' rule for 60+ years, introduction of POFMA, 154th media, all the grass-loots, bureaucracy, civil service, stat boards, GLC filled with PAP-porlumpars, and old fart Harry Lee's son handpicked as his successor immediately after benchwarmer woody goh's term "expired" in 2004 (during which time old fart harry lee also served as senior minister, a notch higher than the prime minister, effectively ensuring that he called the shot).

the result is today's stinkypura.

stagnant. if not declining.

not stand out performer.

corruption cases forthcoming. sembcorp, keppel etc.

wuhan virus. 154th media.

only turd rate 'talent' population stinkypura, any stinky worth his salt having left stinkypura for greener pastures abroad.

and chow ah quah ah loong having sold stinkypura to yankees. so much for higher IQ of slanty chinks.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...hows-support-for-us-presence-in-region-mindef

Defence pact's renewal shows support for US presence in region: Mindef

tiongs can't be impressed either.

such a bunch of dumbf*cks.

LOL...he compared Quran with wikipedia???LOL LOL. Really an idiot to the max!:poop:

nightsafari

For me i also mentioned before, i have no problems with sinkie cheena and indian. I also defended some cheena and indian here too. Esp those less fortunate. But i dont like the way Cheena MALAYsian demand this and tat. Like as though they are so poor, living in attap houses. If they still persist and degil, keep questioning the Malay rights and privileges (as laid out in their constitution), then we will just have to wait for the outcome. Aint gonna be a pleasant one for sure.
so your final stance is because of constitution and/or first resident status, Malays must always have more rights than any other race? any demand for equal rights is to be met with violence. is this correct?

LOL...he compared Quran with wikipedia???LOL LOL. Really an idiot to the max!:poop:
Quran are not based on facts. Just a myth. Historians cannot even verify existance of all the prophets. Not even jesus. The history about mohamed were written by people many decades after his death.nothing was written about him by anyone when he was alive.

whoami

so your final stance is because of constitution and/or first resident status, Malays must always have more rights than any other race? any demand for equal rights is to be met with violence. is this correct?

Dont ask me. Ask the MALAYsians. Esp cheena. They understood n agreed as laid down in the constitution. Tot DAP always mentioned must follow rules of Law? As for violence i never advocate such as its against the teaching of the Quran. But judging fm May 13 n Indon riots, i wont be surprise it may be repeated again if the majority race feel threaten n neglected. Same for any other country elsewhere

whoami

Quran are not based on facts. Just a myth. Historians cannot even verify existance of all the prophets. Not even jesus. The history about mohamed were written by people many decades after his death.nothing was written about him by anyone when he was alive.

I tink i had explained to u thrice already...as to how Quran n Hadiths were written n compiled. Its ok if u dont accept it. Lets move on to other topic.

nightsafari

Dont ask me. Ask the MALAYsians. Esp cheena. They understood n agreed as laid down in the constitution. Tot DAP always mentioned must follow rules of Law? As for violence i never advocate such as its against the teaching of the Quran. But judging fm May 13 n Indon riots, i wont be surprise it may be repeated again if the majority race feel threaten n neglected. Same for any other country elsewhere
But I am asking you. Do you personally believe that Malays should have more rights than any other race?

whoami

But I am asking you. Do you personally believe that Malays should have more rights than any other race?

If its agreed upon by all races..n also laid down in the constitution then Yes. Rules of Law.:smile: But if the Malays excel n at par with the minorities then the privileges shld be withdrawned to be fair. Privileges not meant to be eternal in the first place.

The special privilege was abused by dr m and umno under NEP. Before NEP was created, education was based on meritocracy except just a few was selected based on affirmative action.
With NEP, percentage of bumis in colleges of higher education went up to 60%. The result of this is similar to socislism and caused lowering standards.
Under new gahmen in malaysia under dr m, their economy and education standards will continue to suffer. Hence the robust growth of private education to mitigate this negative effect.

I tink i had explained to u thrice already...as to how Quran n Hadiths were written n compiled. Its ok if u dont accept it. Lets move on to other topic.

Muslim scholars and the entire Muslim world will tell us that prophet Mohammed was an illiterate man who could not read or write. They tell you this information to make the miracle of the Quran sound even more miraculous disregarding that such statements create some obvious questions:

• According to historians, the prophet Mohammed encouraged his followers to learn to read and write and teach others the same so as to spread knowledge throughout the world. How is it that a man who led by example never learnt to read and write himself?
  • The Quran was transmitted to us through the prophet Mohammed’s own lips over a period of 23 years. Is it conceivable that the man who was in contact with God’s words and who was careful to have them written down and copied never bothered to learn to read what he was having written?
  • The prophet Mohammed was reputed to be a skilful tradesman, having done some successful enterprises for his first wife “Khadija”. Any student of history knows that numbers as we know them weren’t developed until decades after the prophet’s death. All trade was done with letters having numeric values (A=1, B=2, G=3, D=4, H=5, etc..). How could the prophet be a successful trader without knowing the letters?.
Although the above questions may seem obvious to any rationale human being, they do not appear so to those who have engulfed themselves in fabricated tales where truth and deception mix. The case that Islamic scholars use to prove that the prophet Mohammed was illiterate is the use of the word “Ummy” in the Quran when referring to the prophet. The scholars have said that “Ummy” means “Illiterate” and that God is the one who supports this story.

Let us look at ALL the verses in the Quran which use the word “Ummy”:

“…and tell those who have received the scriptures and the Ummien have you submitted?…” (3/20)

“And from the people of the scriptures are those whom if you entrust him with an ounce he will return it to you, and those whom if you entrust him with a Dinar he will not return it to you unless you are persistent, that is because they said: We have no obligation to the Ummien, and they say upon God falsehood while they are fully aware“(3/75)

“The ones who follow the Ummy messenger prophet whom they find written in their Torah and Gospel…” (7/157)

“And from them are Ummien who do not know the scriptures except wishes and they only follow conjecture” (2/78)

“He is the One Who sent to the Ummien a messenger from amongst them…” (62/2)

“…believe in God and His messenger the Ummy prophet who believes in God…” (7/158)

For the sake of clarity I have kept the word “Ummy” in its original form without translating it so the reader may draw his/her own conclusions. If we, as the Islamic scholars have previously done, use the word “Illiterate”, then we get some strange and non-sensible verses.

The Arabs of Mecca were very well known for their strength in poetry and their deep grasp of the Arabic language. These people were neither Jews nor Christians, but they believed that they followed the religion of Abraham.

Since the Arab’s were never recipients of any heavenly scripture then they could be correctly described as “Gentiles”, and since the prophet Mohammed was raised from amongst the Arabs then he too was a “Gentile” before receiving the scriptures.

Therefore, a more accurate translation of the word "Ummy" would be "Gentile" since a gentile is a term used on any who have not received the scriptures, which is exactly what the Arabs were, and NOT "Illiterate" as people would have us believe.

nightsafari

If its agreed upon by all races..n also laid down in the constitution then Yes. Rules of Law.:smile: But if the Malays excel n at par with the minorities then the privileges shld be withdrawned to be fair. Privileges not meant to be eternal in the first place.
this perplexes me. you said the following :
So, you don't have problems with Chinese, but you have problems with Chinese Malaysians demands. That is a contradiction already. Whether they live in nice houses or attap houses has nothing to do with rights. So, you are saying that if they live in nice houses they should have less rights because they are a different race? Is this about houses or rights?

You also said that if it's agreed to it's ok. Well, now they say they don't agree, but if they degil and insist they will meet an unpleasant outcome? So you are pretty much saying, that if they agree it's ok, but if they disagree they should watch out? So agree or else kena?

bro, when we discuss religion, you seem to be clearer thinking, but on this race and nationality issue, you seem to be on 1 track.

Allow me to rephrase what you said to make sure I understand :

1. Chinese have nice houses while Malays live in poverty.
  2. Chinese should not demand equal rights as long as Malays have not achieved the same level of wealth.
  3. If they demand equal rights, they will face an unpleasant outcome like violent racial riots.
Is this correct?

nightsafari

The special privilege was abused by dr m and umno under NEP. Before NEP was created, education was based on meritocracy except just a few was selected based on affirmative action.
With NEP, percentage of bumis in colleges of higher education went up to 60%. The result of this is similar to socislism and caused lowering standards.
Under new gahmen in malaysia under dr m, their economy and education standards will continue to suffer. Hence the robust growth of private education to mitigate this negative effect.
communism or socialism, just the mask is different.

nightsafari

Tis is survival. The Malays have no where to go. Doesnt matter low IQ or EQ. The rich will always have a upper hand. They can migrate anywhere. But the poor will be rejected. MALAYsia will do the MALAYsian way. If no fair wealth distribution if theres a riot, who will suffer the most? Just look at Indon riot during the financial crisis. Still no lesson learnt? By then its too late pinpointing whos at fault.
I just noticed this post. What do you mean Malays have no where to go? The rich will always have upper hand?

What YOU write means that if you are Malay means you cannot be rich and cannot go anywhere issit? :cautious: I feel you are talking garbage here. Why should Malay=poor and cannot go anywhere??? :confused:

whoami

this perplexes me. you said the following :

So, you don't have problems with Chinese, but you have problems with Chinese Malaysians demands. That is a contradiction already. Whether they live in nice houses or attap houses has nothing to do with rights. So, you are saying that if they live in nice houses they should have less rights because they are a different race? Is this about houses or rights?

You also said that if it's agreed to it's ok. Well, now they say they don't agree, but if they degil and insist they will meet an unpleasant outcome? So you are pretty much saying, that if they agree it's ok, but if they disagree they should watch out? So agree or else kena?

bro, when we discuss religion, you seem to be clearer thinking, but on this race and nationality issue, you seem to be on 1 track.

Allow me to rephrase what you said to make sure I understand :

1. Chinese have nice houses while Malays live in poverty.
  2. Chinese should not demand equal rights as long as Malays have not achieved the same level of wealth.
  3. If they demand equal rights, they will face an unpleasant outcome like violent racial riots.
Is this correct?

To make it simple. Its laid out in the constitution tat the bumi have special rights. MALAYsian cheena agreed to it no? Y such privileges in the constitution i tink u know the reason. So till now the Malays still in pretty bad shape in terms of education n career/income, no? But on the other hand the cheena far supercede the Malays no? So u tink the privileges shld be withdrawned now?

Ayoh. Till now u still dont get it. I ever mentioned to u before sinkie cheena n malays are having same probm with FTs. Latter stealing our jobs. U nvr hear 24/7 sinkie lamenting in the forum? So y shld i have probm or envy cheena? Most of us live in pigeon hole no? But u open ur eye big big n see for urselves any MALAYsian taman u go which race live in landed the most? Not cheap.

As for ur 3 points....i already told u to refer to past incidents like May 13 n Indon riot. Hey! Dont blame me hor if such incident repeated again. Its all abt rich n poor. Majority Malays are poor no? Anyway i dont wish to argue with u. If u tink wat DAP did is right. So be it. Let nature take its course....pleasant or otherwise.