• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why older men gets to eat the cheeby.... er... cake...

What's the point of hanging around with a girl, being close with her but not getting any sex? Sounds like a waste of time and money to me.

The above sounds like some marriages......................... :D

Of course la, Professor very handsome. Some more rich. Know how to sweet talk young girl to drop her skirt for him.

Look at the guys she mix with, if i am her, i would gladly drop my skirt for the Professor and in the process get good grade if i can satisfy him.

I can bet those guys act "gay" too. I seen quite a number of guys that love to get touchy feely with their male friends like they are gays.

What's the point of hanging around with a girl, being close with her but not getting any sex? Sounds like a waste of time and money to me.

Maybe he's a staunch Christian who wanted to save himself for marriage, and expected her to do the same. :D

Some gals will tell you you mean you don't want to know her personally in terms of her personality and etc is it just sex for you?

Have your cake and eat it.

display_image.php

Some gals will tell you you mean you don't want to know her personally in terms of her personality and etc is it just sex for you?

If I want personality and/or an intellectual conversation, I'd hang out with the guys.

IMHO, After looking at the pix, I don't think she is the kind that I want to have sex with.

The uncle must have sian her with his glorious credentials. Just like PAP sianing sinkees with their candidates credentials. So being a sinkee, she take it in.

1640274741485ca55c514eeb71d5c1c31f4c15bf.jpeg

Guys guys... look at the gal in yellow, syt.. she is yummy :p:p

sexforgrades6jpg1343361431596-data.jpg

This Prof Tey is quite good looking.......

Can you blame his student Darinne for falling in love with him?

1640274741485ca55c514eeb71d5c1c31f4c15bf.jpeg

Darinne is in red. Look at the guys she hang out with... these youngsters got class meh? :D

The yellow one on the extreme right is more juicy and definitely more hiong on bed!

Yellow may have lost her virginity before Darine.

How do you know? Your daddy saw the same thing in your mummy? You swallowed some of the old deposit residue while pushing your wretched self out of the second hand cunt hole? Mo Lun Yung!....LOL

Mo Lan Yong
comment LOL

Don't yoiu have 3P sessions with your 2 wives every day? :D

Ah Fish got 2 wives? Wahlaueh, steady poon pi pi man. Nowadays hard to find men with 2 wives unlike the past. Ah Fish my o-siang liao.