What's the point of hanging around with a girl, being close with her but not getting any sex? Sounds like a waste of time and money to me.
The above sounds like some marriages.........................

What's the point of hanging around with a girl, being close with her but not getting any sex? Sounds like a waste of time and money to me.

Of course la, Professor very handsome. Some more rich. Know how to sweet talk young girl to drop her skirt for him.
Look at the guys she mix with, if i am her, i would gladly drop my skirt for the Professor and in the process get good grade if i can satisfy him.
Maybe he's a staunch Christian who wanted to save himself for marriage, and expected her to do the same.![]()
![]()
![]()
Lousy lah, these guys, ..... wear Raffles t-shirt some more.... not yan-tow at all....
Nice Low hipster jeans; wa suka..![]()
Some gals will tell you you mean you don't want to know her personally in terms of her personality and etc is it just sex for you?
IMHO, After looking at the pix, I don't think she is the kind that I want to have sex with.
![]()
This Prof Tey is quite good looking.......
Can you blame his student Darinne for falling in love with him?
![]()
Darinne is in red. Look at the guys she hang out with... these youngsters got class meh?![]()
Lousy? But these people live in a bungalow/semi-d house leh! High class elites to lord over us lesser mortals.![]()
The yellow one on the extreme right is more juicy and definitely more hiong on bed!
Yellow may have lost her virginity before Darine.
How do you know? Your daddy saw the same thing in your mummy? You swallowed some of the old deposit residue while pushing your wretched self out of the second hand cunt hole? Mo Lun Yung!....LOL
![]()
Another pic of the girl in yellow....

Seeing this pic; i am thinking of arranging for 3P session Later Liao...:o![]()

Don't yoiu have 3P sessions with your 2 wives every day?![]()