i wonder today how many community cases
double digit again and if many unlinked cases mean surely huat liao
gxgx sinkypoorians
Uphill task especially how to report the data...if swap 5000 staff and patients and 100 turns out asymptomatic (like what Sam always say how many are actually sick ) are they going to report as it is and if they isolate the staff there will be definitely manpower shortage to care for patients, of course public confidence will also be affected and especially so if the 100 have taken their vaccine...if they under report or release the data in batches the public may feel they are covering up...so not easy...for me I see this becoming like mrsa infection, virus meets unproven vaccine and is not mutating into something else, perhaps less lethal but much more contagious..i wonder today how many community cases
gxgx sinkypoorians
if they go to the extent of locking down ttsh, it means something big that the public don't know is happening, tio boh?Uphill task especially how to report the data...if swap 5000 staff and patients and 100 turns out asymptomatic (like what Sam always say how many are actually sick ) are they going to report as it is and if they isolate the staff there will be definitely manpower shortage to care for patients, of course public confidence will also be affected and especially so if the 100 have taken their vaccine...if they under report or release the data in batches the public may feel they are covering up...so not easy...for me I see this becoming like mrsa infection, virus meets unproven vaccine and is not mutating into something else, perhaps less lethal but much more contagious..
Yup, 1st ttsh locked down, after that all the rest of da hospitals may follow.if they go to the extent of locking down ttsh, it means something big that the public don't know is happening, tio boh?
not simpur
to make a decision to lock down hospital means they know it's serious from the data and info they have on hand that we don't knowYup, 1st ttsh locked down, after that all the rest of da hospitals may follow.
And by then, only place for medical help available will be at the zoo where Indian bomoh will prescribe us cow urine. Knn.
Actually what's happening now is more of a soft lock down...personal opinion is that it is a bad move...I'm trained as a nurse but at the same time I agree with Sam that we have to learn to accept Covid as a new part of our livesto make a decision to lock down hospital means they know it's serious from the data and info they have on hand that we don't know
no such thing as suka suka lockdown a public hospital one
accept is one thingActually what's happening now is more of a soft lock down...personal opinion is that it is a bad move...I'm trained as a nurse but at the same time I agree with Sam that we have to learn to accept Covid as a new part of our lives
True that.accept is one thing
no choice we have to
wilful negligence letting in cecas knowing that every planeload has fake covid cert is bad policy making
makes me wonder how true they stop foreigners and long and short term pass holders from india... no oppo mps even dare to ask a simple question?WTF...still get imported cases from India ????????
IMPORTED CASES - 29 April
There were 19 imported cases of Covid-19 recorded on Thursday and all had been placed on stay-home notices upon their arrival here, MOH said.
They were:
Two Singaporeans and nine permanent residents who returned from India and South Korea
Three dependant’s pass holders who arrived from India and Sri Lanka
Five work permit holders who came from Bangladesh, India, Indonesia and the Philippines — one of whom is a foreign domestic worker
i wonder today how many community cases
gxgx sinkypoorians
WHY so many Ah Nehs want to come to this small island Red Dot ??? They can also go to other bigger countries such as Malaysia,Indonesia,Africa and South America.
I repeat . Red Dot is just a small dot in the world. Enough is enough .Go to to countries. Red Dot is already very congested and densely populated. The rate that imported cases of covid-19 are occurring daily is akin to allowing walking human time bombs into Red Dot which could cause a explosion of covid-19 pandemic to the whole community in Red Dot.