• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why lockdown the whole country when only 22 from the community?

Tsk tsk tsk a virgin is a whore and mum according to you shameless liar son of whore. As usual you liar son of whore are not doing what you preach to say something useful. And the worse is you are saying something harmful.

I'm trying to talk nonsense like you for a change. :laugh:

mon... complain this, complain that.
tues... talk big, hao lian abt her stocks
wed... swearing at this person, that person..
thurs... spinning her crab stories over n over
fri... creating hell in her neighbourhood
sat... talk big, hao lian abt her property inv.
sun..quarrel w anyone she buay song with..
... lidat how ... ??? :geek:

KNN rike @Valium wa zai gan shiok bin jibye kang is opened 24x7 KNN

I got gif 4 u.... :laugh::laugh:

As usual you are giving lame excuse after getting caught.
look! :geek:

everyone can verify you ARE talking nonsense most of the time. How is that a lame excuse? You insinuating I have a lame excuse is the lamest excuse ever!! :laugh::laugh::roflmao::roflmao:

As usual you are always twisting. Only you liar sons of whores are shameless thieves while I am the victim of theft.
giphy (5).gif
pencils-jessica-prev0-768x432.jpg

Unlike you Xia suay cantonese liar son of whore spewing evil filthy lies based on nothing but hot air, everything I said is a fact and not lie. And how can I be talking big when I am talking facts? Only you shameless Cantonese liar son of whore can dismiss my fact even proven with screenshot as talk big.

look! :geek:

everyone can verify you ARE talking nonsense most of the time. How is that a lame excuse? You insinuating I have a lame excuse is the lamest excuse ever!! :laugh::laugh::roflmao::roflmao:
I am talking facts from being virgin to being whistled at. Only you are talking nonsense of a virgin being whore. And don’t blur it’s a lame excuse getting caught for not doing what you preach.

Another evil coward Cantonese son of chicken that should be charged for harassment under the law but covered up by assholes.
Evil plus coward is the 2000 year Confucian value indeed exhibited by @Valium liar son of whore always acting subservient dog in front of power while vicious bully dog infront of the weak and vulnerable people.

@ginfreely how come you are posting all morning? You used to post at night before the lock down .. You change shift or no business?? :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

Can you record how you pronounce "Tsk tsk tsk" ? I would love to hear how you sound when you curse at me. :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:
Tsk tsk tsk you evil coward Malaysian dog liar son of whore should be arrested for harassment

Evil plus coward is the 2000 year Confucian value indeed exhibited by @Valium liar son of whore always acting subservient dog in front of power while vicious bully dog infront of the weak and vulnerable people.
Evil coward Malaysian liar son of chicken @Valium you are a chicken through and through