• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why everybody assumed they could live to a ripe old age?

TeeKee

to a ripe old age like LKY at 86?

And they lived a life as if they could to a ripe old age..

and never considers about life after death?

what about you?

do you think you could live to a ripe old age like Lau Lee?

look at the natural disasters around you.

doesn't that give you some ideas about your own mortality?

Why? Because there is "life after death" then people assume that they will live till 108 in the same body. There is nothing wrong with the belief, the problem lies with the faith of the believer.

Look at the good life happening around you and you will know why people never considers about life after death. By the way, how long will the "life after death" lasts?

what about you?

So you think you'd die young and despite fearing god? Why don't you make my dream come true first and foremost?

Because they are stupid?

<< and never considers about life after death >>

As an elderly person i always think about life after death, thats why i bribe God with prayers and offerings, i even try to get more followers for God; i also promised God that i'll give him some freebies[pap style] if God will make me very rich.

Look at the good life happening around you and you will know why people never considers about life after death. By the way, how long will the "life after death" lasts?

i think it's eternal...more than the your CPF can provide for your retirement..:D

like that your so-called " havent " will be over-crowded leh ....;):D

your " havent " gate got ERP anot ? :D;)

like that your so-called " havent " will be over-crowded leh ....;):D

your " havent " gate got ERP anot ? :D;)

sky crowded or roads crowded?

ERP? not mentioned in the bible leh...:D

why you got an updated version?

please share with us leh! :D

got ...this morning one gay priest came to my doorstep and try to sell his " god " to me . hes the one telling me ...maybe he's your long lost boyfriend ? :D;)

you jialat leow, kena marked by God already...

He'll send you more and more priest to your home...:D

you jialat leow, kena marked by God already...

He'll send you more and more priest to your home...:D

aiya ...he's useless i fuck him up so many time still lanlan . :D how to mark me like that ?;)

the next " pestor " who knock on my door again ...sure kena jilat from me ....hope your " invisible man " is watching ...cause he cant do anything ;):D

It is hard not to think of yourself as Almighty One if you have a life that is so long that it seems eternal relative to other beings.

Contemplate this, one that day your God will also die.

But His demise will not happen before us mere mortals live and die a billion lives.

Nobody and nothing is eternal.

if you are saying we cannot outlast God i have to agree with you..but to live for billions of years, is considered eternity...when compared to 70-80 years old of life on earth.

Revelation 22:13
13I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.

will God die someday? that's too complicated and not within our finite human knowledge...and not really important to think about after you have lived for billions of years?

don't you think so?

http://www.gotquestions.org/is-there-life-after-death.html

http://www.ucg.org/booklets/AD/lifeafterdeath.asp

No eternity, Almighty God will eventually die one day, even if He thinks He is immortal.

if you are saying we cannot outlast God i have to agree with you..but to live for billions of years, is considered eternity...when compared to 70-80 years old of life on earth.

Revelation 22:13
13I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.

will God die someday? that's too complicated and not within our finite human knowledge...and not really important to think about after you have lived for billions of years?

don't you think so?

http://www.gotquestions.org/is-there-life-after-death.html

http://www.ucg.org/booklets/AD/lifeafterdeath.asp