• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why does Kopisai behave like he owns SBF?

Kopisai should just buy over the forum from leongsam so that he can legitimately call it a PAP run forum. :D

Why bother to respond and bump up his thread?? He will be forced talk to himself.

Kopisai should just buy over the forum from leongsam so that he can legitimately call it a PAP run forum. :D

this is not a pap run forum
this is a forum controlled by thugs
filled with cyber bullies of the lowest kind
oppo groups who are utterly clueless and stupid
anti Singapore fartheads and anti pap shitheads
me kopi take them all in just one go..........hahhahhaa..
all idiots cant even handle one old kopi uncle...damned disgraceful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't understand. Suppose that you are not a PAP IB, then why do you use the term 'OPPO losers'?

I think this guy is the real loser:

kzjqiWh.jpg

1. laksa, sorry hoh.
2. not just one sore loser.
3. it is damn fuxxking ugly:kma:

Leongsam should just name this section as Kopiuncle's Courtyard going by the amount of rubbish threads started by Kopisai and his fishycb gang. :D

It's a cafe where all are welcome regardless of their mental state and political leanings. This has been the spirit of the sammyboy brand since day one.

boss, i have to admit i am a little unwell and was made worse by lky's cronies, they have no regards for an average sinkie struggling in this shithole, very soon, i am going to expose them to the max.

have a cheering x'mas and best wishes for the holiday season.:p

It's a cafe where all are welcome regardless of their mental state and political leanings. This has been the spirit of the sammyboy brand since day one.

boss, i have to admit i am a little unwell and was made worse by lky's cronies, they have no regards for an average sinkie struggling in this shithole, very soon, i am going to expose them to the max.

have a cheering x'mas and best wishes for the holiday season.:p

There are ample opportunities to prosper in Singapore. If you're struggling, it's your own fault. It means you have not taken advantage of the booming economy.

Thankyou for your confirmation on kopi's mental state..:D

i was not allowed to, why dun you ask francis seow to come back s'pore and try to work his way to become a politician again? :rolleyes:

There are ample opportunities to prosper in Singapore. If you're struggling, it's your own fault. It means you have not taken advantage of the booming economy.

there are more rubbish and garbages coming from the vulval mouths and anal holes of you and your cccby gang and the clones and handles of mbssluts and his handlers...and of course, the choncbyebin , the narongwarongcbbin, the wikiphilecbbin, the bktcbybin ,the cockeyedcbbin, the masturbatorcbbin, the snakes, the frogs, the mandai zoo animals, the toads and all the MOB....

yes, it should be called AH MENG'S COCKYARD.....merry christmas to all !!!!!!!!!!! ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!