• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why does Kopisai behave like he owns SBF?

hi aii,
have u all taken yr Andropause medicine(kopi flavor)...????

If anyone can tell me who kopisai is in real life, limpeh give him jialat jialat :oIo:

For his vileness i bet you he must be one fugly mtf.....I would think he looks like a mix of lwl and whore jinx in real life....incident both are his idols.
But he is one exceptional piece of shit....where can you find someone who can take the daily cursing and swearing like him and still come back for more?

For his vileness i bet you he must be one fugly mtf.....I would think he looks like a mix of lwl and whore jinx in real life....incident both are his idols.
But he is one exceptional piece of shit....where can you find someone who can take the daily cursing and swearing like him and still come back for more?

you are the gongest vulval mouth here in this sbf
the most stooped and the most idiotic anal mouth
you only come in on the tail of all these motherfuckers
don't you feel ashamed being humiliated by your own stupidities
the whole gang of mothefuckers against one small kopi uncle
what a crying shame all of you....all you ccbybin should be banned from here
any newbie who comes here and read all your cccby postings will be turned off immediately
blame yourself for bringing this great sbf down to this vulgar level...PHUI!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha ah meng!!!!!!!!!! your slutty master MBSSLUTS just zapped me to protect your ball less vulval mouth.....you are just another proxy handle of that evil, unwholesome, vile and poisonous snake here MBSSLUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....contribute nothing but simply ZAP AND ZAP forummers...FUCK YOU MBSSLUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PLEASE LAH WHAT POLL.....this forum is controlled by MBSSLUTS AND HIS CCCCBY GANG.....AND THE THAI MAFIA.....AND SOME OPPORTUNISTIC MAFIA MOB HERE....

No need to poll lah....KOPISAI IS SIMPLY SHIT ....KOPISAI SHOULD BE BANNED....KOPISAI BEHAVES LIKE HE OWNS SBF....WHAT POLL????..............MBSSLUTS IS THE POLL DECISION MAKER!!!!!!!!! MBSSLUTS IS THE BIGGEST SLUT HERE, AGREE???? YOU WANT A POLL ON THAT???? YOU SURELY KANA WHACKED TILL DIE....THIS MAD MAN AS OVER 100 CLONES HERE WITH POWER MORE THAN 1000.....AND YOU WANT TO FIGHT WITH THIS MAD POWER HUNGRY MBSSLUTS???? GOOD LUCK!!!! ONLY THE GILA KOPISAI DARE TO CONFRONT THIS SLUTTY SHITTY MBSSLUTS!!!!!!! AND CALLED HIM A DIRTY SPADE!!!!!!!!!!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!

FUCK YOU!!! AH MENG GO FUCK MBSSLUTS!!!...Fish is a gentleman. Unlike you ...blainless monkey, a bastardlet of that evil MBSSLUTS!!!

another evil scam and flaming to cast evil on kopi and fish - you are one fucking slutty evil coward. you and your PMS!!! fuck you lah...i have already demolished all your fucking exposure on MOO the Cow and the Laksaboy lies!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you have no case.....the only case you should consider is yourself: fucking evil, bribed MBSSLOTS (1), bought all his clones and empowered yourself....and the abused your power to FUCK FORUMMERS who disagreed with your agenda. yOU WILL MEET YOUR WATERLOO SOON....SO ENJOY YOUR POWER WHILE IT LASTS MOTHERFUCKER!!!

you got no standard of vulgarity.used so many words for fuck! I say fuck you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!period!!!!

fucking coward of mbssluts!!!!!!!!!!!! Jialat your lampar lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I say fuck you again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JW5, i will spare you the EXPLETIVES......you are just being IGNORANT....not vicious unlike the other MOTHERFUCKERS AND SLUTTY MBSSLSUTS!!!!....I SAy fuck all these MBSSLUTS AND THEIR BASTARDLETS FOR TROLLING AND KILLING AND VULGARIZING ALL THE THREADS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JW5, you are a class above all these mother fuckers and bastardlets, pls dont bring yourself to their blainless level.............Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you are just a novice and a tiny puny little peeny bastardlet of MBSSLUTS...i will not splash all the shit and expletives on your face...be a good muslim. dont meddle with this motherfucker MBSSLUTS and his EVIL CCCCCCB GANG!

Poor bastard this kopiuncle, see how he snapped, really poor bastard this kopiuncle, this desperation is an embarrassment to PAP.

this is not snapping
this is responding to garbages
pls do not insult the imperial army
another one bought over by mbssluts
you do not have the honour and the integrity
joining all these motherucking bullies
to lynch one harmless old uncle
you bring utter shame and disgrace to the Emperor
pangsai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Start so many rubbish threads....reply to every post even when he has nothing intelligent to say...wtf :oIo:

Knn ... don't disturb him lah... you go fcuk bananas lah... :p

Start so many rubbish threads....reply to every post even when he has nothing intelligent to say...wtf :oIo:

How many people here actually say anything intelligent?

I wish i can stuff all the bananas and miam this kopisai :D

you go stuff those poisonous bananas into mbssluts and his piakias and ccccby members ....and this forum will be one peaceful one
ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you go stuff those poisonous bananas into mbssluts and his piakias and ccccby members ....and this forum will be one peaceful one
ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And after that u can propagate your pro PAP rubbish here? :D

is this an intelligent response?
pap this pap that
kopisai this and kopisai that
stupidity lah ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What's new about this hot air ballon...he is just a jerk from the PAP lah...no EQ at all...:D

if no EQ , how to handle all you MBSSLUTS MONKEYS SNAKES FROGS AND TOADS AND VULVAL MOUTHS AND CBBULLIES!!!
THE WHOLE LOT OF YOU can't even take on an old humble kopi uncle !!! damned shameful!!! damned disgraceful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
spin the same old story , the same old tales, open the same vulval mouths and the same anal holes to spew vulgarities...totally useless fartheads!!!
how to form a credible OPPO to the elite PAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PANGSAI LAH AH MENG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

a fact is a fact
you did something great
boss awarded you InfC
so don't lose it.....ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Only a sucker for points like u have no backbone. If he wants it back, let him have it.

You are just a typical PAP controlled sinkie..afraid of losing and subject yourself to PAP. Sold your soul to PAP too. That's you :D

Only a sucker for points like u have no backbone. If he wants it back, let him have it.

You are just a typical PAP controlled sinkie..afraid of losing and subject yourself to PAP. Sold your soul to PAP too. That's you :D

I don't sucker for any points ...unlike you ...you have godfathers and the mob to feed you milk
I survived so long without suckering for points
forummers here know the truth
truth ,honesty and integrity will always triumph
nothing to post don't post
don't just accuse kopi of pap this and pap that
you are one hopeless monkey lah...ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't sucker for any points ...unlike you ...you have godfathers and the mob to feed you milk
I survived so long without suckering for points
forummers here know the truth
truth ,honesty and integrity will always triumph
nothing to post don't post
don't just accuse kopi of pap this and pap that
you are one hopeless monkey lah...ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
as usual...here kopi goes on and on with his big ego again...:D